Departments

Our Staff


Cheri Adler

Secretarial Assistant II

Office: BLB 215A

Phone: 940.369.5445

Email: AdlerC@unt.edu

Cheri’s Profile

Jennifer Batchelder

Director of Special Events

Office: BLB 262A

Phone: 940.565.4333

Email: Jennifer.Batchelder@unt.edu

Jennifer’s Profile

Teresa Conover

Director of Executive Programs

Office:

Phone:

Email: teresa.conover@unt.edu

Teresa’s Profile

Brandi Everett

Director for Budget and Administration

Office: BLB290H

Phone: 940.565.3033

Email: Brandi.Everett@unt.edu

Brandi’s Profile

Kevin Fralicks

Executive Director of Development

Office: 290E

Phone:

Email: Kevin.Fralicks@unt.edu

Kevin’s Profile

Kaylee Khoshaba

Administrative Coordinator II

Office: BLB 105

Phone: 940.565.6855

Email: Kaylee.Khoshaba@unt.edu

Kaylee’s Profile

Jennifer McDermott

Director Development

Office: BLB290A

Phone:

Email: Jennifer.Mcdermott@unt.edu

Jennifer ’s Profile

Cheryl McQueen

Development Assistant

Office: BLB 290C

Phone: 940.565.3037

Email: McQueenC@unt.edu

Cheryl’s Profile

Blair Smith

Director, Marketing and Communications

Office: BLB 262B

Phone:

Email: Blair.Condon@unt.edu

Blair’s Profile

Debbi Stack

Administrative Coordinator III

Office: BLB 290K

Phone: 940.565.8167

Email: debbi.stack@unt.edu

Debbi’s Profile

Stacy Suits

Assistant to the Dean

Office: BLB 290Q

Phone: 940.565.4874

Email: Stacy.Suits@unt.edu

Stacy’s Profile