Departments

CoB Admin Directory

Select a Department

View All Admin

All CoB Admin

Cengiz Capan

Associate Dean for Technology and Operations

Office of the Dean

BLB 290E

capan@unt.edu

940.565.4660

Tracy Dietz

Assoc Dean for Assessment and Acad Reporting

Office of the Dean

BLB 290F

Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu

940.565.3534

BLB 208A

JonesM@unt.edu

940.565.3167

BLB 150D

Tony.Mendes@unt.edu

940.369.8859

Desiree Robison

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110H

robison@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 212A

staff@unt.edu

940.565.3063

Niranjan Tripathy

Director of the PhD Program and Research

Office of the Dean

BLB 329E

tripathy@unt.edu

940.565.3045

Marilyn Wiley

Senior Associate Dean

Office of the Dean

BLB 290M

Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu

940.565.3034