CoB Faculty Directory

Select a Department

View All Faculty

All CoB Faculty

BLB 358H

baen@unt.edu

940.565.3071

BLB 387C

Pamela.Baker@unt.edu

940.565.3635

BLB 385F

barnira@unt.edu

940.565.4334

Jack Becker

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 312A

becker@unt.edu

940.565.3113

BLB 365A

BlanksoC@unt.edu

940.565.3136

BLB 365F

braswell@unt.edu

940.565.4281

BLB 290E

capan@unt.edu

940.565.4660

BLB 313B

cary.cates@unt.edu

940.565.3050

P.R. Chandy

Regents Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 329G

chandy@unt.edu

940.565.3623

BLB 358L

chowdhur@unt.edu

940.565.2135

BLB 329P

james.conover@unt.edu

940.565.3061

Teresa Conover

Paden Neeley Professor

Department of Accounting

BLB 394B

teresa.conover@unt.edu

940.565.3867

BLB 385E

CooperD@unt.edu

940.565.4487

BLB 385N

curtism@unt.edu

940.565.4366

BLB 365C

dsouza@unt.edu

940.565.3168

BLB 150H

DakeJ@unt.edu

940.369.7218

BLB 379B

mark.davis@unt.edu

940.565.3142

BLB 313B

scott.dillashaw@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 399B

Gene.Elrod@unt.edu

940.369.6822

BLB 365D

evangeln@unt.edu

940.565.3056

BLB 385H

Dutch.Fayard@unt.edu

940.565.3090

Don Finn

Department Chair and Professor

Department of Accounting

BLB 213A

Don.Finn@unt.edu

940.565.3084

BLB 387B

elizabeth.fleming@unt.edu

940.565.2236

Carol Ann Frost

Bernard Coda Professor and PhD Coordinator

Department of Accounting

BLB 329J

Carol.Frost@unt.edu

940.565.3069

BLB 313B

jfurst@hmcapital.com

940.565.3050

BLB 358G

GadeM@unt.edu

940.369.8448

BLB 385B

nolan.gaffney@unt.edu

940.565.3155

Gopala Ganesh

University Distinguished Teaching Professor

Department of Marketing & Logistics

BLB 329N

ganesh@unt.edu

940.565.3129

Kim Geideman

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 331C

Kim.Geideman@unt.edu

940.565.3620

BLB 313B

940.565.3050

BLB 207B

goodwin@unt.edu

940.565.4766

Steve Guynes

Regents Professor & BCIS 2610 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312H

guynes@unt.edu

940.565.3114

BLB 394A

GuzmanF@unt.edu

940.369.7966

BLB 379C

whhartmann99@gmail.com

940.565.3050

Enya He

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 325A

EnyaHe@unt.edu

940.565.3060

BLB 387C

eddie.ho@unt.edu

940.369.7047

BLB 213

940.565.3084

BLB 394F

HubbardJ@unt.edu

940.565.3038

BLB 312C

hutchp@unt.edu

940.565.3083

Mike Impson

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 358K

impson@unt.edu

940.565.3055

Bob Insley

Associate Professor

Department of Management

BLB 319C

insley@unt.edu

940.565.4331

BLB 336C

Govind.Iyer@unt.edu

940.565.3100

Jay Jayakumar

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 312F

jayakuma@unt.edu

940.565.4146

BLB 357C

Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu

940.565.3080

Mary C. Jones

Professor, Department Chair

Department of ITDS

BLB 208A

JonesM@unt.edu

940.565.3167

BLB 312M

kapp@unt.edu

940.565.4698

BLB 365G

karafiat@unt.edu

940.565.3065

BLB 336B

kensinge@unt.edu

940.565.2511

Dan Kim

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 312D

Dan.Kim@unt.edu

940.369.8942

Chang Koh

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 319A

kohce@unt.edu

940.565.3625

Shailesh Kulkarni

Associate Professor, DSCI 3710 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312E

kulkarni@unt.edu

940.565.4769

BLB 385P

KuoC@unt.edu

940.565.4749

Al Kvanli

Associate Professor, DSCI 2710 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312G

kvanli@unt.edu

940.565.3115

BLB 385B

donna.ledgerwood@unt.edu

940.565.3157

BLB 365B

LewinJ@unt.edu

940.565.4419

BLB 394C

Teresa.Lightner@unt.edu

940.565.3098

Ian Liu

Assistant Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 358F

ian.liu@unt.edu

940.369.7197

Donna Lohr

Lecturer, Program Advisor

Department of ITDS

BLB 319E

donna.lohr@unt.edu

940.565.3668

Rusty MacDonald

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 329D

macdonal@unt.edu

940.565.3072

Tomas Mantecon

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 394E

tomas.mantecon@unt.edu

940.891.6905

BLB 336G

Ila.Manuj@unt.edu

940.565.3131

BLB 387C

Vance.Maultsby@unt.edu

940.369.7047

Lisa McDaniel

Lecturer (Continuing)

Department of FIREL

BLB 331E

lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu

940.565.3059

BLB 399C

Allison.McLeod@unt.edu

940.369.8809

BLB 150D

Tony.Mendes@unt.edu

940.369.8859

BLB 313B

marc.moffitt@unt.edu

817.905.2813

BLB 215E

morriss@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 394G

MorrisR@unt.edu

940.369.7133

BLB 338B

David.Nowicki@unt.edu

940.565.3673

BLB 385C

Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu

940.565.2862

Robert Pavur

Professor, Ph.D. Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 319G

pavur@unt.edu

940.565.3107

Dan Peak

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 365E

Peak@unt.edu

940.369.7210

BLB 385D

Whitney.Peake@unt.edu

940.565.3345

BLB 358M

pelton@unt.edu

940.565.3124

BLB 325C

pitree@unt.edu

940.565.3156

BLB 329F

poe@unt.edu

940.565.3070

BLB 150F

pohlen@unt.edu

940.565.2367

BLB 325E

Don.Powell@unt.edu

940.565.3153

BLB 312L

prybutok@unt.edu

940.565.4767

BLB 313B

david.ragan@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 385J

eric.rapley@unt.edu

940.565.3089

BLB 385K

Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu

940.369.8156

BLB 329H

nina.rogers@unt.edu

940.565.3013

BLB 325D

SalimatM@unt.edu

940.565.4937

BLB 387C

matthew.sargent@unt.edu

940.369.7047

BLB 338A

brian.sauser@unt.edu

940.565.4693

BLB 385A

sexton@unt.edu

940.565.4925

Mazhar Siddiqi

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 312B

mazhar.siddiqi@unt.edu

940.565.3052

Anna Sidorova

Assistant Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 358B

SidorovA@unt.edu

940.565.3109

BLB 212A

staff@unt.edu

940.565.3063

Lili Sun

Associate Professor

Department of Accounting

BLB 385G

lili.sun@unt.edu

940.565.3077

Hakan Tarakci

Assistant Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 358C

Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu

940.565.3116

BLB 378C

Lew.Taylor@unt.edu

940.565.4882

BLB 329E

tripathy@unt.edu

940.565.3045

Dick Vedder

Professor, Masters Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312J

Vedder@unt.edu

940.565.3104

BLB 378B

watson@unt.edu

940.565.3277

BLB 387B

lisa.webb@unt.edu

940.565.2236

BLB

kyle.weddle@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 313B

susan@susanweston.com

940.565.3050

Dick White

University Distinguished Teaching Professor

Department of Management

BLB 329A

Richard.White@unt.edu

940.565.3036

Melody White

Lecturer, BCIS 3610 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 394D

Melody.White@unt.edu

940.369.7626

BLB 290M

Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu

940.565.3034

BLB 385M

wilner@unt.edu

940.565.3102

John Windsor

Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312K

windsor@unt.edu

940.565.4147

Andy Wu

Assistant Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 358J

Andy.Wu@unt.edu

940.565.3735

BLB 150J

ZimmerH@unt.edu

940.565.2096