Departments

CoB Faculty Directory

Select a Department

View All Faculty

Department of Accounting Faculty

Teresa Conover

Paden Neeley Professor

Department of Accounting

BLB 394B

teresa.conover@unt.edu

940.565.3867

BLB 385N

curtism@unt.edu

940.565.4366

BLB 385J

Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu

940.565.3089

BLB 378C

Don.Finn@unt.edu

940.565.3095

Carol Ann Frost

Bernard Coda Professor

Department of Accounting

BLB 329J

Carol.Frost@unt.edu

940.565.3069

BLB 394G

Jacob.Haislip@unt.edu

940.565.7133

BLB 312C

paul.hutchison@unt.edu

940.565.3083

BLB 336C

Govind.Iyer@unt.edu

940.565.3100

BLB 394C

Teresa.Lightner@unt.edu

940.565.3098

BLB 399D

Jose.Lineros@unt.edu

940.565.3084

BLB 399C

Allison.McLeod@unt.edu

940.369.8809

BLB 385K

Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu

940.369.8156

Lili Sun

Associate Professor

Department of Accounting

BLB 385G

lili.sun@unt.edu

940.565.3077

BLB 385M

wilner@unt.edu

940.565.3102

BLB 150J

ZimmerH@unt.edu

940.565.2096