Departments

CoB Faculty Directory

Select a Department

View All Faculty

Department of FIREL Faculty

BLB 358H

baen@unt.edu

940.565.3071

Anjelita Cadena

Assistant Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 331B

Anjelita.Cadena@unt.edu

940.565.3099

BLB 313B

cary.cates@unt.edu

940.565.3050

P.R. Chandy

Regents Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 329G

chandy@unt.edu

940.565.3623

BLB 329P

james.conover@unt.edu

940.565.3061

BLB 313B

scott.dillashaw@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 313B

jack@oakstreaminvestors.com

940.565.3050

Mike Impson

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 358K

impson@unt.edu

940.565.3055

BLB 365G

karafiat@unt.edu

940.565.3065

BLB 336B

kensinge@unt.edu

940.565.2511

Morris Knapp

Adjunct Instructor

Department of FIREL

BLB 313B

Morris.Knapp@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Ian Liu

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 358F

ian.liu@unt.edu

940.369.7197

Yingchun Liu

Assistant Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 365F

Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu

940.565.4281

Rusty MacDonald

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 329D

macdonal@unt.edu

940.565.3072

Tomas Mantecon

Associate Professor

Department of FIREL

BLB 394E

tomas.mantecon@unt.edu

940.891.6905

BLB 313B

Kathryn.McCauley@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Lisa McDaniel

Lecturer (Continuing)

Department of FIREL

BLB 331E

lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu

940.565.3059

BLB 313B

marc.moffitt@unt.edu

817.905.2813

BLB 329F

poe@unt.edu

940.565.3070

BLB 313B

david.ragan@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Nina Rogers

Adjunct Instructor

Department of FIREL

BLB 212

nina.rogers@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Marcia Staff

Professor, Department Chair

Department of FIREL

BLB 212A

staff@unt.edu

940.565.3063

BLB 329E

tripathy@unt.edu

940.565.3045

BLB

kyle.weddle@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 313B

Kevin.White@ivieinc.com

940.565.3050

BLB 290R

Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu

940.565.3034