Departments

CoB Faculty Directory

Select a Department

View All Faculty

Department of ITDS Faculty

Jack Becker

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 312A

becker@unt.edu

940.565.3113

BLB 313C

Yonghoon.Choi@unt.edu

940.565.3110

Jerry Dake

Senior Lecturer

Department of ITDS

BLB 358D

DakeJ@unt.edu

940.369.7218

Nicholas Evangelopoulos

Professor, DSCI 2710 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 365D

evangeln@unt.edu

940.565.3056

Steve Guynes

Regents Professor & BCIS 2610 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312H

guynes@unt.edu

940.565.3114

Jay Jayakumar

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 312F

jayakuma@unt.edu

940.565.4146

BLB 313C

JaeWook.Jeong@unt.edu

940.565.3117

BLB313C

Seonggi.Jeong@unt.edu

940.565.3111

Mary C. Jones

Professor, Department Chair

Department of ITDS

BLB 208A

JonesM@unt.edu

940.565.3167

BLB 312M

kapp@unt.edu

940.565.4698

BLB 312D

Dan.Kim@unt.edu

940.369.8942

BLB 319A

chang.koh@unt.edu

940.565.3625

Shailesh Kulkarni

Professor, DSCI 3710 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312E

kulkarni@unt.edu

940.565.4769

Al Kvanli

Associate Professor, DSCI 2710 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312G

kvanli@unt.edu

940.565.3115

Gabdoo Lee

Visiting Scholar

Department of ITDS

BLB 313C

Gabdoo.Lee@unt.edu

940.565.3111

Donna Lohr

Lecturer, Program Advisor

Department of ITDS

BLB 319E

donna.lohr@unt.edu

940.565.3668

Bin Mai

Assistant professor

Department of ITDS

385D

Bin.Mai@unt.edu

940.565.3345

BLB 313C

Gary.Orosy@unt.edu

940.565.3110

Robert Pavur

Professor, Ph.D. Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 319G

pavur@unt.edu

940.565.3107

Dan Peak

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 365E

Peak@unt.edu

940.369.7210

Victor R. Prybutok

Regents Professor of Decision Sciences

Department of ITDS

Eagle Student Services Center, 3rd Flr. Toulouse Graduate School

prybutok@unt.edu

940.565.4767

Anna Sidorova

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 358B

SidorovA@unt.edu

940.565.3109

Hakan Tarakci

Assistant Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 358C

Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu

940.565.3116

FRSC 107

Russell.Torres@unt.edu

940.565.3117

Dick Vedder

Professor, Masters Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312J

Vedder@unt.edu

940.565.3104

Melody White

Lecturer, BCIS 3610 Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 394D

Melody.White@unt.edu

940.369.7626

John Windsor

Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator

Department of ITDS

BLB 312K

windsor@unt.edu

940.565.4147

Andy Wu

Associate Professor

Department of ITDS

BLB 358J

Andy.Wu@unt.edu

940.565.3735

Liang Wu

Visiting Scholar

Department of ITDS

Liang.Wu@unt.edu

940.565.3111