Departments

CoB PhD Directory

Select a Department

View All PhD

All CoB PhD

BLB 323D

Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 309

Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 323D

Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu

940.391.3750

BLB 367E

Adel.Almomen@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 357F

Binod.Guragai@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 304H

feng.han@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Im Lai

Ph.D. Candidate

Department of ITDS

379H

Im.Lai@unt.edu

940.565.3111

304H

Linh.Le2@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 367E

shiang.liu@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 379J

Michele.Medina@unt.edu

940.565.3140

BLB 383

Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu

940.565.3140

BLB 387A

marc.neri@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 379H

Quynh.Nguyen@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 304A

drew.peabody@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 379G

Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Anh Ta

Ph.D. Candidate

Department of ITDS

304C

Anh.Ta@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 357D

Lu.Xu@unt.edu

BLB 367C

Hanzhi.Xu@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 304B

Huaibing.Yu@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 367c

Yi.Zheng@unt.edu

940.565.3050