Departments

CoB PhD Directory

Select a Department

View All PhD

All CoB PhD

BLB 367E

Naji.Al-Shammasi@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 323D

Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 367E

Adel.Almomen@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 367B

Ken.Boonme@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 323A

Martin.Buescher@unt.edu

940.565.3117

BLB 304K

William.Carter@unt.edu

940.565.3140

BLB 323B

bo.dai@unt.edu

940.565.3120

BLB 379H

Steve.Garner@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 317

Benjamin.George@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 367D

Natalie.Gerhart@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 317

Binod.Guragai@unt.edu

940.565.3080

Bo Han

Ph.D. Student

Department of ITDS

BLB 367B

Bo.Han@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 357C

feng.han@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 304D

Jing-Hui.Huang@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 387A

nicholas.hunt@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 357D

sua.jeon@unt.edu

940.565.3120

BLB 309

Vess.Johnson@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 304B

Mucahit.Kochan@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 357A

JunHyuk.Kwon@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 325B

shiang.liu@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 379G

Logan.Luo@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 304A

Bing.Luo@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 379J

Michele.Medina@unt.edu

940.565.3140

BLB 387A

marc.neri@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 304G

Hirofumi.Nishi@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 325B

drew.peabody@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 304J

Zhi.Pei@unt.edu

940.565.3122

BLB 357A

Xianghui.Peng@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 357C

suzanne.perry@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 367B

Brandon.Phillips@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 379G

Rajeeb.Poudel@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 304B

RenP@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 317

Mohammad.Salehan@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 309

Russell.Torres@unt.edu

940.565.3111

Mathematics Department

Huguette.Tran@unt.edu

940.565.3120

BLB 379H

Jeremy.Vinson@unt.edu

940.565.3080

BLB 304E

Yulia.Wati@unt.edu

940.565.3111

BLB 357D

Lu.Xu@unt.edu

BLB 367c

Yi.Zheng@unt.edu

940.565.3050

BLB 367C

Mujtaba.Zia@unt.edu

940.565.3050