Departments

CoB Staff Directory

Select a Department

View All Staff

All CoB Staff

Cheri Adler

Secretarial Assistant II

Office of the Dean

BLB 215A

AdlerC@unt.edu

940.369.5445

Christina Aguilar

Director of Student Engagement and Recruitment

Office of Academic Advising

Becky Andrews

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of Accounting

BLB 213

becky.andrews@unt.edu

940.565.3082

BLB 150H

argo@unt.edu

940.565.3170

Loretta Barthold

Administrative Assistant IV

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110-3

BartholL@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110M

BarttsA@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Jennifer Batchelder

Assistant Director, Event Planning

Office of the Dean

290B

Jennifer.Batchelder@unt.edu

940.565.4333

Michelle Bennett

Administrative Services Officer

Department of FIREL

BLB 212B

BennettE@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Natalie Bernard

Graduate Academic Counselor

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201G

Natalie.bernard@unt.edu

940.369.7818

BLB 110R

BhagatI@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Jacquline Bolden

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of ITDS

208

Jacquline.Bolden@unt.edu

940.565.3111

Diane Chenault

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of FIREL

BLB 212A

Diane.Chenault@unt.edu

940.565.3051

BLB 105

rachel.cleveland@unt.edu

940.565.3855

Erin Day

Senior Academic Counselor

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110P

erin.day@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Ben Dearman

Director of Master's Programs

Graduate Programs Office

BLB201D

ben.dearman@unt.edu

940.369.5005

Judy DeLay

Administrative Coordinator II

Institute for Petroleum Accounting

BLB 150M

Judy.DeLay@unt.edu

940.565.3170

BLB 215F

christine.ellis@unt.edu

940.565.3087

Brandi Everett

Director for Budget and Administration

Office of the Dean

BLB290H

Brandi.Everett@unt.edu

940.565.3033

Kevin Fralicks

Executive Director of Development

Office of the Dean

BLB 110T

galubens@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110C

Chelsea.Godin@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Rochelle Harris

Career Development Specialist

Career Center

BLB262

940.565.2105

Brian Hirsch

Assistant Director, UNT Career Center

Career Center

262A

Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu

940.369.7238

Julie Howell

Administrative Assistant II

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110-2

HowellJ@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Sue Kangas

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of Marketing & Logistics

BLB 206B

susan.kangas@unt.edu

940.565.3122

BLB 110L

katherine.kroh@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Inez Loche

Ph.D. Administrative Coordinator

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 215B

LocheI@unt.edu

Sara Martin

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of ITDS

BLB 208B

Sara.Martin@unt.edu

940.565.3117

Kathalyn Martinez

Graduate Academic Counselor

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201E

Kathalyn.Martinez@unt.edu

940.369.8977

Cheryl McQueen

Development Assistant

Office of the Dean

BLB 290C

McQueenC@unt.edu

940.565.3037

Jami McQueen

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of Marketing & Logistics

206

Jami.McQueen@unt.edu

940.565.3130

Pamela Milner

Assistant Director II, Academic Services

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110N

pamela.milner@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110X

Allison.Nash@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Kathy Nichols

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of Accounting

BLB 213B

Kathy.Nichols@unt.edu

940.565.3084

BLB 110V

Bernadette.Orona@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Melody Pratt

Admistrative Specialist IV

Department of Management

BLB 207

Melody.Pratt@unt.edu

940.565.2056

110K

Kaitlin.Quinn@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110W

Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110J

Larissa@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Debbi Stack

Administrative Coordinator III

Office of the Dean

BLB 290K

debbi.stack@unt.edu

940.565.4585

BLB 352

stubblef@unt.edu

940.565.3139

Stacy Suits

Assistant to the Dean

Office of the Dean

BLB 290Q

Stacy.Suits@unt.edu

940.565.4874

DeAnna Taylor

Graduate Academic Counselor

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201F

deanna.taylor@unt.edu

940.369.3031

BLB110Y

Jessica.Temple@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Lauren Thomas

Administrative Coordinator I

Graduate Programs Office

201H

Lauren.Thomas@unt.edu

940.369.8977

BLB 110S

John.Thompson@unt.edu

940.565.3040