Departments

CoB Staff Directory

Select a Department

View All Staff

All CoB Staff

Cheri Adler

Secretarial Assistant II

Office of the Dean

BLB 290P

AdlerC@unt.edu

940.369.8476

Christina Aguilar

Director of Marketing

Office of the Dean

BLB 290B

Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu

940.369.8450

Becky Andrews

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of Accounting

BLB 213

becky.andrews@unt.edu

940.565.3082

Dolores Argo

Administrative Services Officer

Institute for Petroleum Accounting

BLB 150M

argo@unt.edu

940.565.3170

Loretta Barthold

Administrative Assistant IV

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110V

BartholL@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110Y

BarttsA@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Michelle Bennett

Administrative Services Officer

Department of FIREL

BLB 212B

BennettE@unt.edu

940.565.3050

Stacy Buchanan

Graduate Academic Counselor

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201E

Stacy.Buchanan@unt.edu

940.369.8977

BLB 105

rachel.cleveland@unt.edu

940.565.3855

BLB 110P

erin.day@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Ben Dearman

Director of Master's Programs

Graduate Programs Office

BLB215B

ben.dearman@unt.edu

940.369.5005

BLB 215F

christine.ellis@unt.edu

940.565.3087

Brandi Everett

Accelerated Online MBA Coordinator

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201F

Brandi.Everett@unt.edu

940.369.8977

BLB 110K

victor.faner@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB110C

Jessalyn.Freeman@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110T

galubens@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Tina Garza

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of ITDS

BLB 208B

Tina.Garza@unt.edu

940.565.3117

Brian Hirsch

Student Services Coord II

Career Center

262A

Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu

940.369.7238

Julie Howell

Administrative Assistant II

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110V

HowellJ@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 105A

Billy.Johnson@unt.edu

940.565.3855

Amanda Johnson

Administrative Specialist

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201H

Amanda.Johnson2@unt.edu

940.369.8977

Virginia Jones

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of Management

BLB 207A

Virginia.Jones@unt.edu

940.565.2072

Bryttnie Jones

Graduate Assistant

Career Center

BLB262

Bryttnie.Jones@unt.edu

940.369.5181

Sue Kangas

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of Marketing & Logistics

BLB 206B

susan.kangas@unt.edu

940.565.3122

Beth Kent

Assistant Director, UNT Career Center

Career Center

BLB 262

Beth.kent@unt.edu

940.565.2866

BLB 110L

katherine.kroh@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Inez Loche

Administrative Coordinator II

Office of the Dean

BLB 240H

LocheI@unt.edu

Cheryl Martin

Director for Budget and Administration

Office of the Dean

BLB 290H

cheryl.martin@unt.edu

940.565.3033

Kathalyn Martinez

Graduate Academic Counselor

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201G

Kathalyn.Martinez@unt.edu

940.369.8977

Tammy McDaniel

Administrative Coordinator II

Murphy Center for Entrepreneurship

BLB 150B

tammy.mcdaniel@unt.edu

940.565.2848

Cheryl McQueen

Senior Assistant to the Dean

Office of the Dean

BLB 290Q

McQueenC@unt.edu

940.565.3037

Jami McQueen

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of Marketing & Logistics

206

Jami.McQueen@unt.edu

940.565.3130

Pamela Milner

Assistant Director II, Academic Services

Office of Academic Advising

BLB 110N

MilnerP@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Kathy Nichols

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of Accounting

BLB 213

Kathy.Nichols@unt.edu

940.565.3084

Victor Prybutok

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research

Graduate Programs Office

BLB 201A

prybutok@unt.edu

940.369.8977

Maria Puig

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of ITDS

BLB 208

Maria.Puig@unt.edu

940.565.3111

Mark Pullam

Assistant Director, Career Center

Graduate Programs Office

Chestnut Hall 140

Mark.Pullam@unt.edu

940.369.7238

110X

Kaitlin.Quinn@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110J

Larissa@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Debbi Stack

Administrative Coordinator

Office of the Dean

BLB 290

debbi.stack@unt.edu

940.565.4585

BLB 352

stubblef@unt.edu

940.565.3139

Stacy Suits

Administrative Coordinator IV

Office of the Dean

BLB 290K

Stacy.Suits@unt.edu

940.565.4874

BLB 110V

deanna.taylor@unt.edu

940.565.2110

BLB 110C

John.Thompson@unt.edu

940.565.2110

Roxanne Verelli

Student Advisor

Career Center

BLB 262

Roxanne.Verelli@unt.edu

940.369.5181

Erin Welch

Administrative Specialist IV

Department of Management

BLB 207

erin.welch@unt.edu

940.565.2056

Tasha Wells

Director of Events

Office of the Dean

BLB 290C

tasha.wells@unt.edu

940.565.4333