People

Namesort descending Position Office Phone Email
Adams, Emily cobtech@unt.edu
Adhikari, Subash BLB 304K Subash.Adhikari@unt.edu
Adler, Cheri
Secretarial Assistant II
BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Agosta, Scott cobtech@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina
Director of Student Engagement and Recruitment
BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 323D (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 309 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 399A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alvarado Karste, Juan Diego BLB 379F (940) 535-3120 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Amirkiaee, Seyede Yasaman BLB 357D (940) 565-3110 SeyedeYasaman.Amirkiaee@unt.edu
Ammon, Susan
Audit and Financial Reporting Director
cobtech@unt.edu
An, Unseok
Visiting Scholar
BLB 313C (940) 369-8908
Andrews, Becky
Scholarship Viewer
BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky
Administrative Specialist IV
BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Argo, Dolores BLB 150H (940) 565-3170 Dolores.Argo@unt.edu
Armentrout, Mark cobtech@unt.edu
Ashley, Jason
Special Projects Office Student Assistant
BLB 290G cobtech@unt.edu
Assenheimer, George cobtech@unt.edu
Atwood, James cobtech@unt.edu
Austin, Dwaine cobtech@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Baithalmal, Mohammad BLB 379F (940) 565-3120 Mohammad.Baithalmal@unt.edu
Baker, Jay(Keith) BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Jay.Baker@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barron, David
Transportation Project Manager
cobtech@unt.edu
Barrows, Ed cobtech@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta
Administrative Assistant IV
BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita
Academic Advisor III
BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu

Pages