Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of dedicated corporate community volunteers, PLP alumni and UNT representatives who meet quarterly to assist the Director of PLP with meeting the goals of the program. The PLP Board seeks people who can commit to:

Current Board Members

Claire Billingsley

Author, Speaker, Edutainer, Coach, show host
Billingsley Consulting Group

Nathan Chaney

Branch Manager

Jason Clayton

Prudent Consulting

Tonnette E. Easter

Chief Executive Officer
Walk Run Soar

Neil Fletcher

Senior Human Resources Manager
AmTrust Financial Services

Cameron J. Fulton

Talent & Development Manager
Schneider Logistics

José A. Grimaldo, Jr.

Associate Director for Program Development for the Center for Logistics Education
University of North Texas

Christina Kitchens

East West Bank Energy Finance

Janna Morgan

Senior Project Manager
UNT System Facilities Design & Construction

Yuka Nakahara-Goven

New York Life Insurance

Mark Nelson

Supply Chain Director, Frito-Lay North America

Judy Pantello Luby

Leadership Team
Furniture Marketing Group

Eleonore Pieper

Olicana Enterprises Inc.

Beth Ruffing

Celebration Marketing Group
Celebration Marketing Group

Shannon St. Clair

Senior Manager of Architecture and Engineering
YUM! Brands

Ashwin Upponi

Vice President of Lennox India Technology Center and Program Management Office
Lennox, Int

Ray White

Chief Performance Officer - Global