Departments

Academic Advising Staff


Christina Aguilar

Director of Student Engagement and Recruitment

Office: 110Q

Phone:

Email: Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu

Christina’s Profile

Loretta Barthold

Administrative Assistant IV

Office: BLB 110-3

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: BartholL@unt.edu

Loretta’s Profile

Anita Bartts

Academic Advisor III

Office: BLB 110M

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: BarttsA@unt.edu

Anita’s Profile

Indra Bhagat

Academic Advisor III

Office: BLB 110R

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: BhagatI@unt.edu

Indra’s Profile

Erin Day

Senior Academic Counselor

Office: BLB 110P

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: erin.day@unt.edu

Erin’s Profile

Kaitlin Deen

Academic Advisor II

Office: 110K

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: Kaitlin.Quinn@unt.edu

Kaitlin’s Profile

Denise Galubenski

Academic Advisor II

Office: BLB 110T

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: galubens@unt.edu

Denise’s Profile

Chelsea Godin

Academic Advisor I

Office: BLB 110W

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: Chelsea.Godin@unt.edu

Chelsea’s Profile

Julie Howell

Administrative Assistant II

Office: BLB 110-2

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: HowellJ@unt.edu

Julie’s Profile

Katherine Kroh

Academic Counselor

Office: BLB 110L

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: katherine.kroh@unt.edu

Katherine’s Profile

Pamela Milner

Assistant Director II, Academic Services

Office: BLB 110N

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: pamela.milner@unt.edu

Pamela’s Profile

Bernadette Orona

Academic Advisor II

Office: BLB 110V

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: Bernadette.Orona@unt.edu

Bernadette’s Profile

Erasmo Rodriguez

Academic Advisor II

Office: BLB 110U

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu

Erasmo’s Profile

View Personal Website

Larissa Searle

Academic Advisor III

Office: BLB 110J

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: Larissa@unt.edu

Larissa’s Profile

Jessica Temple

Academic Advisor II

Office: BLB110Y

Phone: 940.565.2110

Email: Jessica.Temple@unt.edu

Jessica’s Profile

John Thompson

Academic Counselor

Office: BLB 110S

Phone: 940.565.3040

Email: John.Thompson@unt.edu

John’s Profile