Advisory Boards

Karen Kendrick
Retired, Vice President Transportation & Technology
Kevin King
Head of Commercial Management and Proposals Development
William LaMothe
Rob Lewin
Global Logistics
John Magee
President and CEO
Chris Meinecke
President & Chief Operations Officer
Briggs Equipment
Doug Miller
Vice President, Pepsi Logistics Company, Inc. PepsiCo NA Transportation Planning
Mark Mirelez
President and CEO
Mark Moyle
Vice President
Col Roger L. Neumann, USAF (Ret.)
Texas State President
National Defense Transportation Association
Serge Poborka
Executive Director of North American Materials
Igor Rikalo
President & Chief Operating Officer
Ricky Stover
Vice President, Intermodal
C.R. England
Donna Weaver
CSCP, Executive Director Regional Operations
Wesco Aircraft