Advisory Boards

Chris Meinecke
President & Chief Operations Officer
Briggs Equipment
Doug Miller
Vice President, Pepsi Logistics Company, Inc. PepsiCo NA Transportation Planning
Don Millican
Chief Financial Officer
Kaiser-Francis Oil Company
Mark Mirelez
President and CEO
Margaret Montemayor
IPA Advisory Chair of the Board, VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Maureen Moore
Dowell Pham Harrison, LLP
Mark Moyle
Vice President
Ivan Muzljakovich
Rob Myatt
Yuka Nakahara-Goven
New York Life Insurance
Col Roger L. Neumann, USAF (Ret.)
Texas State President
National Defense Transportation Association
Tunde Oni-Daniel
VP/SMD Head of Cyber Technology and Network Services
One Main Financial
Jerry Pinkerton
Serge Poborka
Executive Director of North American Materials
John Reed
Managing Partner
Azalea Ventures LLC
Steven Richer
Igor Rikalo
President & Chief Operating Officer
Randy Robinson
President-Denton Market
Kerry Romine
Director of Strategy & Planning
UNT Systems Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance
David Roylance
Co-Founder and Managing Director Prism