Advisory Boards

Darryl Thornton
Chief Administrative Officer
St. John Church
Cheri Tolhuizen
Director of Service Finance
Benita Tubbs
Supply Chain Transformation Manager
Ashwin Upponi
Vice President of Lennox India Technology Center and Program Management Office
Lennox Intl
E. John Ward
Donna Weaver
CSCP, Executive Director Regional Operations
Wesco Aircraft
Stephanie Whitely
Regional Talent Acquisition Manager
EAN Holdings, LLC
Marilyn Wiley
Dean of the G. Brint Ryan College of Business
Steve Willard
Jeff Wittenberg
Managing Director
Valerie Wolbrueck
Lennox Intl
Scott Woods
Scott Wrenn
Charlotte Wright
Emeritus Regents Professor, Wright Resources International, CEO