People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Baker, Jay(Keith) BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Jay.Baker@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Joiner, Hillary BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Maultsby, Vance BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 Vance.Maultsby@unt.edu
McClure, Ronnie BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Ronnie.McClure@unt.edu
Sargent, Matthew BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 matthew.sargent@unt.edu
Smith, Kenneth BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Kenneth.Smith@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Zimmermann, Harvey BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Harvey.Zimmermann@unt.edu