People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
Dillashaw, Scott BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 scott.dillashaw@unt.edu
Furst, Jack BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 jack@oakstreaminvestors.com
Knapp, Morris BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Morris.Knapp@unt.edu
McCauley, Kathryn BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kathryn.McCauley@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Poudel, Rajeeb BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Rajeeb.Poudel@unt.edu
Ragan, David BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 david.ragan@unt.edu
Rogers, Nina BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 nina.rogers@unt.edu
Terrell, Thomas 817-329-0140 817-329-0140 tomterrell@msn.com
Weddle, Kyle (940) 565-3050 kyle.weddle@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@ivieinc.com