People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Griffiths, John John.Griffiths@unt.edu
Koenig, Adam Scott BLB 277 214-499-6991 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Mayo, Amanda BLB 277 Amanda.Mayo@unt.edu
Milbauer, Douglas BLB 277 (940) 565-3140 Douglas.Milbauer@unt.edu
Savod, Michael Michael.Savod@unt.edu
Simon, Vinu Vinu.Simon@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Storm, Matthew BLB 277 Matthew.Storm@unt.edu
Zavarella, Michael Michael.Zavarella@unt.edu