People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Choe, Yuna BLB 358K 940-565-2137 Yuna.Choe@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu
Johnson, Ross BLB 365A (940) 565-2995 Ross.Johnson@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth Frisco (940) 565-3120 Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Li, Ruoou BLB 317 (940) 565-3173 Ruoou.Li@unt.edu
Mims, Tina BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Nguyen, Thuy BLB 304J (940) 369-7509 Thuy.Nguyen@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Purnell, Dexter BLB 357F 940-369-5139 Dexter.Purnell@unt.edu
Rajagopal, Priyali BLB 338A 940-565-2985 Priyali.Rajagopal@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry" BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Xu, Lidan BLB 367D (940) 565-3371 Lidan.Xu@unt.edu
Yaghi, Majed BLB 399B 940-369-7423 Majed.Yaghi@unt.edu