People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Cadena, Anjelita BLB 331B (940) 565-3099 Anjelita.Cadena@unt.edu
Chandy, P.R. BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 P.Chandrasekaran@unt.edu
Conover, James BLB 329P (940) 565-3061 james.conover@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Impson, Mike BLB 358K (940) 565-3055 Michael.Impson@unt.edu
Karafiath, Imre BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Imre.Karafiath@unt.edu
Kensinger, John BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 john.kensinger@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Ian BLB 358F (940) 369-7197 ian.liu@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-luen BLB 378A (940) 565-2192 Yu-luen.Ma@unt.edu
MacDonald, Rusty BLB 329D (940) 565-3072 don.macdonald@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
McDaniel, Lisa BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu
Poe, Stephen BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Stephen.Poe@unt.edu
Pope, Nat BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Sharpe-Jenkins, Dale BLB 331C (940) 565-3620 Dale.SharpeJenkins@unt.edu
Siddiqi, Mazhar BLB 312B (940) 565-3052 mazhar.siddiqi@unt.edu
Siddiqi, Mazhar BLB 312B 565-3052 mazhar.siddiqi@unt.edu
Staff, Marcia (940) 565-3063 Marcia.Staff@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
Welch, Russell BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Russell.Welch@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290M (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Williams, Thomas BLB 325B Thomas.Williams@unt.edu
Xu, Jianren BLB 394E (940) 565-2192 Jianren.Xu@unt.edu