People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Alam, Zinat BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Zinat.Alam@unt.edu
Ay, Lezgin BLB 304C (940) 565-3297 Lezgin.Ay@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Bian, Xun BLB 358G (940) 369-8309 Xun.Bian@unt.edu
Ebrahimi, Nima BLB 304G (940) 565-2801 Nima.Ebrahimi@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Evers, Mark
Lecturer Financial Planning Program Advisor
BLB 331F 940-565-3620 Mark.Evers@unt.edu
Gillan, Stuart BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Stuart.Gillan@unt.edu
Ham, Daniel BLB 392 (940) 565-2967 Daniel.Ham@unt.edu
Hill-Kleespie, Austin BLB 323B (940) 565-3055 Austin.Hill-Kleespie@unt.edu
Houser, Kimberly (940) 565-3050 Kimberly.Houser@unt.edu
Liu, Ian BLB 358F (940) 369-7197 ian.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Nguyen, Nga BLB 358D (940) 565-7218 Nga.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Owen, Stephen BLB 367A 940-369-7202 Stephen.Owen@unt.edu
Pope, Nat BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Rhodes, Meredith BLB 379G (940) 565-3061 Meredith.Rhodes@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan BLB 329E (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
Whitten, Adam BLB 367B (940) 565-3054 Adam.Whitten@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-4874 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Williams, Thomas BLB 325B Thomas.Williams@unt.edu
Xu, Jianren BLB 394E (940) 565-2192 Jianren.Xu@unt.edu