People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Amirkiaee, S. Yasaman BLB 357D (940) 565-3110 SeyedeYasaman.Amirkiaee@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 309 (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
David, Alsius BLB 379B (940) 565-3142 Alsius.David@unt.edu
Dinulescu, Catalin BLB 367A Catalin.Dinulescu@unt.edu
Harun, Md Ahasan Uddin BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 MdAhasanUddin.Harun@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaotong BLB 304H Xiaotong.Liu@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 379E (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Nguyen, Quynh BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Quynh.Nguyen@unt.edu
Ogbanufe, Obiageli BLB 304E Obiageli.Ogbanufe@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Ta, Anh BLB 304C (940) 565-3110 Anh.Ta@unt.edu
Tavakoli, Mohsen BLB 367A Mohsen.Tavakoli@unt.edu
Tian, Xiaoguang BLB 367B (940) 565-3110 Xiaoguang.Tian@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Xie, Heng BLB304C (940) 565-3110 Heng.Xie@unt.edu
Xu, Lu BLB 357D Lu.Xu@unt.edu