People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Amin, M A Shariful BLB 367D (940) 565-3111 mashariful.amin@unt.edu
Bera, Debalina BLB 367B Debalina.Bera@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
Gharoie Ahangar, Reza BLB 304F (940) 565-3111 reza.gharoieahangar@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 304E Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Koutha, Mahathi BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Mahathi.Koutha@unt.edu
Kumar, Abhijeet BLB 367D (940) 565-3111 Abhijeet.Kumar@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 301 (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 323A Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Mackey, Ahamed BLB 392 (940) 565-3111 Ahamed.Mackey@unt.edu
Memarian-Esfahani, Sara BLB 317 (940) 565-3111 Sara.Memarian-Esfahani@unt.edu
Mohit, Hossein BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Hossein.Mohit@unt.edu
Pandey, Yashica BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Yashica.Pandey@unt.edu
Prateek, Pranay BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Pranay.Prateek@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Srivastava, Smriti BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Smriti.Srivastava@unt.edu
Tarakci, Yasemin BLB 309 Yasemin.Tarakci@unt.edu
Wang, Edwin Yuchen BLB 304G Yuchen.Wang@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu