People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Afrashteh, Hamideh BLB 367B Hamideh.Afrashteh@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Amin, M A Shariful BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 mashariful.amin@unt.edu
Bera, Debalina BLB 367B Debalina.Bera@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
David, Alsius BLB 357C (940) 565-3142 Alsius.David@unt.edu
Dinulescu, Catalin BLB 367C Catalin.Dinulescu@unt.edu
Gharoie Ahangar, Reza BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Reza.GharoieAhangar@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 357D Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Harun, Ahasan XXX
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Kumar, Abhijeet BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Abhijeet.Kumar@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 301 (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 357E Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Mackey, Ahamed BLB 367C (940) 565-3111 Ahamed.Mackey@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 357C (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Memarian-Esfahani, Sara BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Sara.Memarian-Esfahani@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Ta, Anh BLB 304C (940) 565-3110 Anh.Ta@unt.edu
Tarakci, Yasemin BLB 304E Yasemin.Tarakci@unt.edu
Tian, Xiaoguang BLB 367B (940) 565-3110 Xiaoguang.Tian@unt.edu
Wang, Edwin Yuchen BLB 304G Yuchen.Wang@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Xie, Heng BLB304B (940) 565-3110 Heng.Xie@unt.edu