People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aicher, Thomas 207 940-565-3140 Thomas.Aicher@unt.edu
Cory, Kenneth BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
Endebrock, Tyler 207 940-565-3140 Tyler.Endebrock@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Sellers, Megan Sage 110 Megan.Sellers@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 378B (940) 565-4234 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Wear, Henry 207 940-565-3140 Henry.Wear@unt.edu