People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 399A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alvarado Karste, Juan Diego BLB 379F (940) 535-3120 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Baithalmal, Mohammad BLB 379F (940) 565-3120 Mohammad.Baithalmal@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea 304D (940) 565.3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Conde, Richard BLB 304G (940) 535-3120 Richard.Conde@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blari.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Nancy C232C (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Dickens, John BLB 323A (940) 565-3122 John.Dickens@unt.edu
Fergurson, John BLB 304G (940) 565-3130 John.Fergurson@unt.edu
Glassburner, Aaron BLB 150D (940) 565-3120 Aaron.Glassburner@unt.edu
Hammady Brho, Mazen BLB 304J (940) 565-3130 Mazen.HammadyBrho@unt.edu
Kennedy, Eric BLB 323C Eric.Kennedy@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth BLB 323C Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 379D (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Malhan, Amit Sundeep BLB 399A (940) 565-3120 AmitSundeep.Malhan@unt.edu
Morgan, Thomas BLB 323A (940) 565-3130 Thomas.Morgan@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 378A (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Naletelich, Kelly BLB 304D Kelly.Naletelich@unt.edu
Njoroge, Lydia BLB 323B (940) 565-3130 Lydia.Njoroge@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Uvet, Hasan BLB 304J (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Uvet@unt.edu
Warren, Scott G187 (940) 369-7489 scott.warren@unt.edu