People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adana, Saban BLB 304G (940) 565-3130 Saban.Adana@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 379D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 399A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alvarado Karste, Juan Diego BLB 379F (940) 535-3120 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Baitalmal, Mohammad BLB 379F (940) 565-3120 Mohammad.Baitalmal@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea 304D (940) 565.3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bergestuen, Trond BLB 304F (940) 565-3130 Trond.Bergestuen@unt.edu
Celik, Hasan BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Celik@unt.edu
Cevikparmak, Sedat BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Sedat.Cevikparmak@unt.edu
Choi, Soochan BLB 379C (940) 565-3130 Soochan.Choi@unt.edu
Conde, Richard BLB 304G (940) 535-3120 Richard.Conde@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blari.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Nancy C232C (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Dickens, John BLB 323A (940) 565-3122 John.Dickens@unt.edu
Fergurson, John BLB 304G (940) 565-3130 John.Fergurson@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Glassburner, Aaron BLB 383 (940) 565-3120 Aaron.Glassburner@unt.edu
Hammady Brho, Mazen BLB 304J (940) 565-3130 Mazen.HammadyBrho@unt.edu
Jones, Niusha BLB 317 (940) 565-3120 Niusha.Jones@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 379D (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Lee, Sangyung BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Sangyung.Lee@unt.edu
Malhan, Amit Sundeep BLB 399A (940) 565-3120 AmitSundeep.Malhan@unt.edu
Mas, Erick BLB 379C (940) 565-3130 Erick.Mas@unt.edu
Morgan, Thomas BLB 323A (940) 565-3130 Thomas.Morgan@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 379J (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Naletelich, Kelly BLB 304D Kelly.Naletelich@unt.edu
Njoroge, Lydia BLB 323B (940) 565-3130 Lydia.Njoroge@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Uvet, Hasan BLB 304J (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Uvet@unt.edu

Pages