People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 301 Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alqahtani, Faisal BLB 301 Faisal.Alqahtani@unt.edu
Alshehri, Reem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Reem.Alshehri@unt.edu
Bani Hani, Saad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Saad.BaniHani@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rehan.chaudhary@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Lynne NTDP G150 (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 304J (940) 565-3120 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Gabaldon, Janeth BLB 317 (407) 505 8835 Janeth.Gabaldon@unt.edu
Garg, Vipul BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Vipul.Garg@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gurbas, Ethem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Ethem.Gurbas@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Maywald, Jacob BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jacob.Maywald@unt.edu
McConville, Sean BLB 301 206-605-4098 Sean.McConville@unt.edu
Patil, Himali BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Himali.Patil@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 323D (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Plunk, Zachary BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Zachary.Plunk@unt.edu
Porchia, Jamie BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jamie.Porchia@unt.edu
Pricer, Laura BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Laura.Pricer@unt.edu
Rana, Rishabh BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rishabh.Rana@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad BLB 304K (940) 565-3120 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (812) 455-0110 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Thapa, Sajani BLB 367C (940) 565-3120 Sajani.Thapa@unt.edu
Vo, Kylie Khue BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Kylie.Vo@unt.edu
Yavuz, Idug BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Idug.Yavuz@unt.edu