People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adana, Saban BLB 304K (940) 565-3130 Saban.Adana@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 323A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alqahtani, Faisal BLB 301 Faisal.Alqahtani@unt.edu
Alvarado-Karste, Diego BLB 304J (940) 268 9835 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Baitalmal, Mohammad Mohammad.Baitalmal@unt.edu
Bani Hani, Saad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Saad.BaniHani@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea BLB 304H (940) 565-3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bergestuen, Trond BLB 304F (817)372-8759 Trond.Bergestuen@unt.edu
Celik, Hasan BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Celik@unt.edu
Cevikparmak, Sedat BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Sedat.Cevikparmak@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rehan.chaudhary@unt.edu
Choi, Soochan BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Soochan.Choi@unt.edu
Conde, Richard BLB 309 (940) 535-3120 Richard.Conde@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Nancy C232C (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Jones, Niusha BLB 367A (940) 565-3120 Niusha.Jones@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 304D (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Lee, Sangyung BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Sangyung.Lee@unt.edu
Malhan, Amit Sundeep BLB 323A (940) 565-3120 AmitSundeep.Malhan@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Mas, Erick BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Erick.Mas@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 379J (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Njoroge, Lydia BLB 323B (940) 565-3130 Lydia.Njoroge@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pricer, Laura BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Laura.Pricer@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu

Pages