People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Burnaugh, Lauren BLB 262A (940) 369-7155 Lauren.Burnaugh@unt.edu
Dearman, Ben BLB 201D (940) 369-5005 ben.dearman@unt.edu
Huckabee, Brooke BLB 201 940-369-8978 Brooke.Huckabee@unt.edu
Jernigan, Julie BLB 262B (940) 369-7003 Julie.Jernigan@unt.edu
Loche, Inez BLB 201E (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Phelan, Anna BLB 201 817-369-7818 Anna.Phelan@unt.edu
Taylor, DeAnna BLB 201F (940) 565-3031 deanna.taylor@unt.edu