People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Bhagat, Indra BLB 110R (940) 565-2110 Indra.Bhagat@unt.edu
Brockett, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.Brockett@unt.edu
Brown Searle, Larissa BLB 110J (940) 565-2110 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Day, Erin BLB 110P (940) 565-2110 erin.day@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris BLB 110W (940)-565-2110 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Kroh, Katherine BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 katherine.kroh@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
O'Neal, Audra BLB 110K (940) 565-2110 audra.o'neal@unt.edu
Robison, Desiree BLB 110H 940-565-3042 robison@unt.edu
Rodriguez, Erasmo BLB 110U (940) 565-2110 Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110V (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Ruiz-DuVall, Eva BLB 110D 940-565-2110 Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110X (940) 565-2110 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Tansey, Kimberly BLB 110Y 9405652110 kimberly.tansey@unt.edu
Temple, Jessica BLB 110T (940) 565-2110 Jessica.Temple@unt.edu
Thompson, John BLB 110S (940) 565-2110 John.Thompson@unt.edu