People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Bhagat, Indra BLB 110R (940) 565-2110 Indra.Bhagat@unt.edu
Day, Erin BLB 110P (940) 565-3041 erin.day@unt.edu
Deen, Kaitlin BLB 110K (940) 565-2110 Kaitlin.Quinn@unt.edu
Godin, Chelsea BLB 110W (940) 565-2110 Chelsea.Godin@unt.edu
Graham, Courtney BLB 110A (940) 369-7842 Courtney.Graham@unt.edu
Howell, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.howell@unt.edu
Kroh, Katherine BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 katherine.kroh@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Robison, Desiree BLB 110H 940-565-2110 robison@unt.edu
Rodriguez, Erasmo BLB 110U (940) 565-2110 Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Searle, Larissa BLB 110J (940) 565-2110 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110X (940) 565-2110 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Temple, Jessica BLB 110T (940) 565-2110 Jessica.Temple@unt.edu
Thompson, John BLB 110S (940) 565-3040 John.Thompson@unt.edu