People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Cleveland, Rachel BLB 105A (940) 565-3855 rachel.cleveland@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 136 (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 369-7496 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 136 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Pullam, Mark BLB 387B (940)565-2236 Mark.Pullam@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110V (940) 565-3030 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Sellers, Megan Sage 110 Megan.Sellers@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu