People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Berry, Byron BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
DuPlessis, Jessica 387B 940-565-3140 Jessica.DuPlessis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Everidge, Kathy 387C kathy.everidge@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Gadgil, Guruprasad BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Guruprasad.Gadgil@unt.edu
Giacomel, Lisa BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Lisa.Giacomel@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hao, Wei 313B 940-565-3050 Wei.Hao@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hicks, Amy 940-565-3140 Amy.Hicks@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hubbard, Christopher 940-565-3140 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Johnson, Christopher BLB 313C (940) 369-8230 christopher.johnson@unt.edu
Keen, Manal 313B 940-565-3050 Manal.Keen@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Kim, Aesil 313B 940-565-3050 Aesil.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kleiner, Kevin BLB 387C 940-565-3084
Koenig, Adam BLB313A (940) 565-3120 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Kumar, Akhil BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Akhil.Kumar@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 313 C (940) 565-3111 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Lawton, Drew 387B 940-565-3140 Drew.Lawton@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaotong BLB 313C Xiaotong.Liu@unt.edu
Mastromartino, Brandon 387B 940-565-3140 Brandon.Mastromartino@unt.edu
Metcalf, Lance 313B 940-565-3050 Lance.Metcalf@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mitchell, Christopher BLB 387C Christopherjr.Mitchell@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly (940) 565-3140 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Pavel, Catalin 387B 940-565-3140 Catalin.Pavel@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Radnick, Lydia BLB 387C Lydia.Radnick@unt.edu
Rogers, David 313C 972-658-7194 David.Rogers@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Rumbough, Roy BLB 387C (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Sellers, Megan Sage 110 Megan.Sellers@unt.edu
Sharma, Nikki BLB 387C 940-565-3080 Nikki.Sharma@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Wear, Henry 207 940-565-3140 Henry.Wear@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Wright, Michelle FRISCO (940) 565-3120 Michelle.Wright@unt.edu