People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Baker, Jay(Keith) BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Jay.Baker@unt.edu
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
Dillashaw, Scott BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 scott.dillashaw@unt.edu
Egan, Terence (972) 207-9204 terence.egan@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Everett, Brandi BLB 290H (940) 565-3033 Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Franz, Rob BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Rob.Franz@unt.edu
Furst, Jack BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 jack@oakstreaminvestors.com
Gallia, Michael BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Michael.Gallia@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Johnson, Christopher BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 christopher.johnson@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Knapp, Morris BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Morris.Knapp@unt.edu
Kumar, Akhil BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 Akhil.Kumar@unt.edu
Maultsby, Vance BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 Vance.Maultsby@unt.edu
McCauley, Kathryn BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kathryn.McCauley@unt.edu
McClure, Ronnie BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Ronnie.McClure@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Morawala, Krishna BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 Krishna.Morawala@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Poudel, Rajeeb BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Rajeeb.Poudel@unt.edu
Ragan, David BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 david.ragan@unt.edu
Rogers, Nina BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 nina.rogers@unt.edu
Sargent, Matthew BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 matthew.sargent@unt.edu
Terrell, Thomas 817-329-0140 817-329-0140 tomterrell@msn.com
Thepaut, Sabine BLB 385P (940) 565-4749 Sabine.Thepaut@unt.edu
Torres, Russell FRSC 107 (940) 565-3117 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Weddle, Kyle (940) 565-3050 kyle.weddle@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@ivieinc.com
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu