People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Berry, Byron BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Boyd, Natalie BLB 040 (940) 565-3050 Natalie.Boyd@unt.edu
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
Cory, Kenneth BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
Dietz, Joshua BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Joshua.Dietz@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Gadgil, Guruprasad BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Guruprasad.Gadgil@unt.edu
Giacomel, Lisa BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Lisa.Giacomel@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Johnson, Christopher BLB 313C (940) 369-8230 christopher.johnson@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Knapp, Morris BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Morris.Knapp@unt.edu
Koenig, Adam BLB313A (940) 565-3120 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 313 C (940) 565-3111 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaotong BLB 313C Xiaotong.Liu@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mirshams, Niki BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Niki.Mirshams@unt.edu
Mitchell, Christopher BLB 387C Christopherjr.Mitchell@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Ragan, David BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 david.ragan@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Sellers, Megan Sage 110 Megan.Sellers@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 378B (940) 565-4234 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@unt.edu
Whitten, Adam BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Adam.Whitten@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu