People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina
Director of Student Success and Recruitment
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 031 (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Arts, Marvin BLB 207 Marvin.Arts@unt.edu
Berry, Byron (940) 565-3050 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Boyd, Natalie
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Natalie.Boyd@unt.edu
Boydstun, Shelli BLB 132 Shelli.Boydstun@unt.edu
Bryant, Andre BLB 277 256-457-6065 Andre.Bryant@unt.edu
Burgess, Amy
Marketing Adjunct Professor
BLB 132 214-770-1419 Amy.Burgess@unt.edu
Cole, Deli BLB 207 Ayodeli.Cole@unt.edu
Cook, Alexis BLB 132 Alexis.Cook@unt.edu
Coppin, Jenipher BLB 207 Jenipher.Coppin@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
DuPlessis, Jennifer BLB 387B 940-565-3140 Jennifer.DuPlessis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Adjunct Faculty
Senior Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ferman, Amy BLB 277 Amy.Ferman@unt.edu
Frost, Nicholas BLB 185 (940) 565-3050 Nicholas.Frost@unt.edu
Garrett, Grant BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Grant.Garrett@unt.edu
Griffiths, Ben
Adjunct Faculty
John.Griffiths@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A.
Executive Director of PLP
BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Hagos, Asmara Asmara.Hagos@unt.edu
Hagy, Mitchel BLB 130 817-703-3110 Mitchel.Hagy@unt.edu
Hao, Wei 940-565-3050 Wei.Hao@unt.edu
Hawkins, Justin BLB 277 Justin.Hawkins@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hicks, Amy 940-369-7217 Amy.Hicks@unt.edu
Hill, Erayne BLB 207 Erayne.Hill@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian
Senior Associate Director, UNT Career Center
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Holley, Christopher
Adjunct Professor
Christopher.Holley@unt.edu
Hosahalli, Kiran BLB 277 Kiran.Hosahalli@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris 940-565-3140 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 207 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hull, William
Marketing Adjunct Professor
BLB 132 William.Hull@unt.edu
Jordan, Taylor
Senior Academic Counselor
Adjunct Faculty Member
BLB 215C (940) 369-6512 Taylor.Jordan@unt.edu
Kamalzadeh, Hossein
Adjunct Professor
Hossein.Kamalzadeh@unt.edu
Karst, Rusty BLB 207 Rusty.Karst@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kleiner, Kevin 940-565-3084
Kleman, Misty
Adjunct Professor
BLB 205 Misty.Kleman@unt.edu
Koju, Vijay Vijay.Koju@unt.edu
Kuban, Michael BLB 207 Michael.Kuban@unt.edu
Lawton, Drew BLB 387B (940) 565-3140 Drew.Lawton@unt.edu
Lim, Aprille Aprille.Lim@unt.edu
Lyles, Jennifer Jennifer.Lyles@unt.edu
Metcalf, Lance 940-565-3050 Lance.Metcalf@unt.edu
Montgomery, Zachary BLB 212 Zachary.Montgomery@unt.edu
Nakhaei, Mofid
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 208 Mofid.Nakhaei@unt.edu
Neumeyer, Lisa BLB 387B (940) 565-2072 LisaNeumeyer@unt.edu
Panza, Paul BLB 212 Paul.Panza@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 277 (940) 369-8681 destiny.price@unt.edu
Pullam, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 277 Mark.Pullam@unt.edu
Ragan, David (940) 565-3050 David.Ragan@unt.edu
Reyes, Richmond
Adjunct Professor
BLB 205 Richmond.Reyes@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 277 (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Sapkota, Kayla BLB 387B 940-565-3140 Kayla.Sapkota@unt.edu
Savod, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
Michael.Savod@unt.edu
Simon, Vinu Vinu.Simon@unt.edu
Smith, Nicole BLB 207 Nicole.Smith2@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy
Adjunct Faculty
Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Steadham, Kyle
Adjunct Professor
Kyle.Steadham@unt.edu
Storm, Matthew BLB 277 Matthew.Storm@unt.edu
Stotts, Kelly BLB 277 Kelly.Stotts@unt.edu
Swanagon, David BLB 207 David.Swanagon@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 207 Laura.Walker@unt.edu
Wear, Henry BLB 207 (940) 565-3140 Henry.Wear@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
(940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Woods, J. Michael BLB 387B (940) 565-3140 James.Woods@unt.edu
Zavarella, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
Michael.Zavarella@unt.edu