People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Becker, Christopher 940-565-3050 Christopher.Becker@unt.edu
Berry, Byron (940) 565-3050 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Boyd, Natalie BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Natalie.Boyd@unt.edu
Bryant, Andre BLB 313A 940-369-7325 Andre.Bryant@unt.edu
Cole, Deli BLB 207 Deli.Cole@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
DuPlessis, Jennifer BLB 387B 940-565-3140 Jennifer.DuPlessis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Everidge, Kathy kathy.everidge@unt.edu
Evers, Pamela BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Pamela.Evers@unt.edu
Frost, Nicholas BLB 185 (940) 565-3050 Nicholas.Frost@unt.edu
Fry, Jennifer BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Jennifer.Fry@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Gallo, Michael BLB 212 940-565-3050 Michael.Gallo@unt.edu
Garrett, Grant BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Grant.Garrett@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hao, Wei 940-565-3050 Wei.Hao@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hicks, Amy 940-369-7217 Amy.Hicks@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hosahalli, Kiran BLB 277 Kiran.Hosahalli@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris 940-565-3140 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Keen, Manal BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Manal.Keen@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Kim, Aesil BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Aesil.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kleiner, Kevin 940-565-3084
Koenig, Adam Scott BLB 277 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Kumar, Akhil BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Akhil.Kumar@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 277 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Lawton, Drew BLB 387B (940) 565-3140 Drew.Lawton@unt.edu
Lim, Aprille amparo Aprille.Lim@unt.edu
Mastromartino, Brandon BLB 387B (940) 565-3140 Brandon.Mastromartino@unt.edu
Mayo, Amanda BLB 277 Amanda.Mayo@unt.edu
Metcalf, Lance 940-565-3050 Lance.Metcalf@unt.edu
Milbauer, Douglas BLB 277 (940) 565-3140 Douglas.Milbauer@unt.edu
Mitchell, Christopher Christopherjr.Mitchell@unt.edu
Neumeyer, Lisa BLB 387B (940) 565-2072 LisaNeumeyer@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 369-8681 destiny.price@unt.edu
Radnick, Lydia Lydia.Radnick@unt.edu
Ragan, David (940) 565-3050 David.Ragan@unt.edu
Rogers, David BLB 313C (972) 658-7194 David.Rogers@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110H (940) 565-4385 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Rumbough, Roy (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Sapkota, Kayla BLB 387B 940-565-3140 Kayla.Sapkota@unt.edu
Sharma, Nikki 940-565-3080 Nikki.Sharma@unt.edu
Simon, Vinu Vinu.Simon@unt.edu
Stewart, Thomas BLB 387C 940-369-7173 Thomas.Stewart@unt.edu
Storm, Matthew BLB 277 Matthew.Storm@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Wear, Henry BLB 207 (940) 565-3140 Henry.Wear@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Woods, J. Michael BLB 387B (940) 565-3140 James.Woods@unt.edu