People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Ahmadi, Mahdi
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 331C (940) 565-2946 Mahdi.Ahmadi@unt.edu
Alam, Zinat
Assistant Professor
BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Zinat.Alam@unt.edu
Alimirzaei, Athena
Clinical Associate Professor
BLB 385N (940) 565-2870 Athena.Alimirzaei@unt.edu
Anokhin, Dmitry
Assistant Professor
BLB 319F Dmitry.Anokhin@unt.edu
Ay, Lezgin
Assistant Professor
BLB 304C (940) 565-3297 Lezgin.Ay@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Bian, Xun
Assistant Professor
BLB 358G (940) 369-8309 Xun.Bian@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles
Department Chair / Division Head
BLB 205A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Boulamatsi, Artemis
Assistant Professor
BLB 331B 940-369-7740 Artemis.Boulamatsi@unt.edu
Cavazos, Roberto
Clinical Associate Professor
BLB 304F Roberto.Cavazos@unt.edu
Cazier, Richard
Associate Professor
BLB 329P (940) 369-8612 Richard.Cazier@unt.edu
Chandler, Jeff
Assistant Professor
BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Jeffrey.Chandler@unt.edu
Chatterjee, Sourav
Clinical Assistant Professor
Assistant Chair
BLB 312H 940-369-8859 Sourav.Chatterjee@unt.edu
Choi, Hoon Seok
Assistant Professor
BLB 312K (940) 565-3092 Hoonseok.Choi@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk
Associate Professor
BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Clampit, Jack
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 317 (940) 369-6087 Jack.Clampit@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle
Dean Henry Hays Professor for Exemplary Service
BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cory, Kenneth
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Davis, Mark
Professor & Chair
Department Chair / Division Head
BLB 207a (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Dhillon, Gurpreet
Professor & , G. Brint Ryan Endowed Chair of AI and Cybersecurity
BLB 365D (940) 369-7076 Gurpreet.Dhillon@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Assoc Dean for Assessment and Acad Reporting
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dooley, Yvonne
Business Librarian & Copyright Specialist
BLB 290 (940) 565-3980 Yvonne.Dooley@unt.edu
Ebrahimi, Nima
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 304G (940) 565-2801 Nima.Ebrahimi@unt.edu
Eutsler, Jared
Associate Professor
BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Evers, Mark
Clinical Assistant Professor & , Financial Planning Program Director
BLB 331F 940-565-3620 Mark.Evers@unt.edu
Fair, Richard
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 331D (940) 369-5816 Richard.Fair@unt.edu
Fard, Amirhossein
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 310 Amirhossein.Fard@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
FATHI, Michel
Assistant Professor
BLB 325E (940) 565-3153 mfathi@unt.edu
Ferris, Stephen
Dept Head/Chair
BLB 212A Stephen.Ferris@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon
Lecturer (Continuing), Undergraduate Advisor Ops Management
BLB 379A (940) 565-2535 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Gaa, Steven BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Steven.Gaa@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan
Interim Department Chair
BLB 207A (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Gallo, Michael
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 384 (940) 369-7173 Michael.Gallo@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala
University Distinguished Teaching Professor
BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Ge, Ling
Associate Professor
BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony
Clinical Professor-IS
BLB 312K (940) 565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Giddens, Laurie
Assistant Professor
BLB 323A 940-565-2848 Laurie.Giddens@unt.edu
Gillan, Stuart BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Stuart.Gillan@unt.edu
Glenn, Donna
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 379E (940) 565-3668 donna.glenn@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Guo, Yafei
Assistant Professor
BLB 358K Yafei.Guo@unt.edu
Guo, Zhiling
G. Brint Ryan Professor
BLB 312B Zhiling.Guo@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Hamilton, Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 367E (940) 369-7976 Scott.Hamilton@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie
Associate Professor
BLB 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hanifiafshar, Sharmin
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 309 Sharmin.Hanifiafshar@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 367C (940) 369-8569 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Hassanmirzaei, Foad
Assistant Professor
BLB 319E 9403695072 foad.hassanmirzaei@unt.edu
Hawkins, Tim BLB 394G (940) 369-7133 Timothy.Hawkins@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 262 (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Hill-Kleespie, Austin
Assistant Professor
BLB 323B (940) 565-3055 Austin.Hill-Kleespie@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul
KPMG Professor
BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Insley, Bob
Associate Professor
BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind
Hershel Anderson Endowed Professor
BLB 150J (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Jia, Ronnie
Associate Professor
BLB 365E Ronnie.Jia@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 385H (940) 565-3090 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Johnson, Ross
Assistant Professor
BLB 365A (940) 565-2995 Ross.Johnson@unt.edu
Johnson, Vess
Associate Professor
BLB 357C (940) 565-3111 Vess.Johnson@unt.edu
Joiner, Steve
Principal Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 338E (940) 565-3085 Steve.Joiner@unt.edu
Jordan, Samantha
Assistant Professor
BLB 323C 940-369-7717 Samantha.Jordan@unt.edu
Kaur, Joti
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 313C (940) 565-2934 Joti.Kaur@unt.edu
Khatami, Maryam
Assistant Professor
BLB 394A Maryam.Khatami@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair
Professor and G. Brint Ryan Endowed Chair of Marketing
BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie
Associate Professor
BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Killough, Michael
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 329D (940) 565-3072 Michael.Killough@unt.edu
Kim, Dan J. BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter
Assistant Professor
BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Koenig, Adam Scott
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 306 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Kovach, Jeremy (JJ) BLB 394F (940) 565-2948 Jeremy.Kovach@unt.edu
Ku, Chih-Hao
Assistant Professor
BLB 323D Chih-Hao.Ku@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 385D (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Landay, Karen
Assistant Professor
Frisco Karen.Landay@unt.edu
Li, Ruoou
Assistant Professor
BLB 358K (940) 565-3173 Ruoou.Li@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 399D (940) 565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Liu, Ian
Department Chair
Associate Professor
BLB 358H (940) 369-7197 Ian.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun
Associate Professor
BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
MacCharles, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
BLB 262 (940) 565-3250 Jeffrey.MacCharles@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas
Associate Professor
BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair
Assistant Professor
BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
McLuckie Thain, Lisa
Assistant Professor
BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 Lisa.McLuckie@unt.edu
Mims, Tina
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 387A Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 385 (940) 565-2957 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 313B marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Narayanan, Arunachalam
Assistant Chair
Farrington Professor
BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Arunachalam.Narayanan@unt.edu
Nasco, Dennis
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 378C (940) 565-2006 Dennis.Nasco@unt.edu
Neel, Michael
Assistant Professor
BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 Michael.Neel@unt.edu
Nguyen, Nga
Assistant Professor
BLB 358D (940) 565-7218 Nga.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Thuy
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 304J (940) 369-7509 Thuy.Nguyen@unt.edu
Niranjan, Suman BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Suman.Niranjan@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi
Associate Professor
BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Ogbanufe, Obiageli
Assistant Professor
BLB 357D (940) 565-3111 Obiageli.Ogbanufe@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 329J (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Ordeman, William
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 William.Ordeman@unt.edu
Owen, Stephen
Assistant Professor
BLB 367A 940-369-7202 Stephen.Owen@unt.edu
Parrish, James
Assistant Professor
BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Pathak, Jogen
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 387B (940) 565-3127 Jogen.Pathak@unt.edu
Pavel, Catalin "Lyn"
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 392 (940) 565-3022 Catalin.Pavel@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert
Professor, Ph.D. Coordinator
BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou
Professor of Marketing
BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher
Associate Professor, Program Director of Entrepreneurship/Strategy
BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Peterson, Ted
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 385P 940-369-6204 Ted.Peterson@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry
Senior Associate Dean
BLB 290E (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pope, Nat
Associate Professor
BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Pravin, Dipakkumar
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 357B (940) 565-3757 Dipakkumar.Pravin@unt.edu
Proell, Chad A.
Professor; G. Brint Ryan Endowed Chair in Accounting
BLB 319D (940) 565-2402 Chad.Proell@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R.
Regents Professor of Decision Sciences
ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Purnell, Dexter
Clinical Associate Professor
BLB 357F (940) 369-5139
Purtell, Clinton
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 331E (940) 565-2937 Clinton.Purtell@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
BLB 290M 940-565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Rajagopal, Priyali
Professor of Marketing
BLB 338A 940-565-2985 Priyali.Rajagopal@unt.edu
Randall, Wesley BLB 336C (940) 565-3404 wesley.randall@unt.edu
Reger, Rhonda BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Rhonda.Reger@unt.edu
Rhodes, Meredith
Assistant Professor
BLB 379G (940) 565-3061 Meredith.Rhodes@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier
Assistant Professor
BLB 357E (940) 565-3345 Javier.Rubioherrero@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif
Sr./Principal Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sapkota, Pradeep
Assistant Professor
BLB 394C (940) 565-3098 Pradeep.Sapkota@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian
Chair of Logistics and Operations Management
BLB 206A (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Savoie, Michael
Full Clinical Professor of Operations Management
BLB 331A (940) 369-5279 Michael.Savoie@unt.edu
Schwab, Casey BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Casey.Schwab@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth
Department Chair / Division Head
BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sexton, S. Michael
Master Teacher, Principal Lecturer (Continuing), and 2019 UNT Foundation Lecturer of the Year
BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Shamroukh, Sameh
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 304H (940) 565-2812 Sameh.Shamroukh@unt.edu
Sharma, Nikki
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 387C (940) 369-7173 Nikki.Sharma@unt.edu
Short, Jeremy
Professor, Endowed Chair-Entrepreneurship
BLB 336E (940) 565-5294 Jeremy.Short@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna BLB 208A 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry"
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Smith, Kane
Assistant Professor
BLB 304B (940) 565-3163 Kane.Smith@unt.edu
Sohaee, Nassim
Clinical Associate Professor
BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 nassim.sohaee@unt.edu
Stovall, Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 304D (940) 565-3062 Olin.Stovall@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Tamrakar, Chanchal
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 358B (940) 369-8908 Chanchal.Tamrakar@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan
Associate Professor
BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Torres, Russell
Associate Professor
BLB 394B (940) 369-5236 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan BLB 329E (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
van der Leest, Tammy
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 305 940-565-8656 Tammy.Vanderleest@unt.edu
Vaziri Bozorg, Seyedeh Hoda
Assistant Professor
BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Hoda.VaziriBozorg@unt.edu
Verghese, Anto
Assistant Professor
BLB 379B (940) 565-2904 Anto.Verghese@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco Roxanne.Verrelli@unt.edu
Walker, Matthew
Fac Prog/Proj Coord
BLB 262 (940) 369-5257 Matthew.Walker@unt.edu
Wang, Hillary
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 379H (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Webb, Jae
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 399A (940) 565-5713 Jae.Webb@unt.edu
Welch, Erin
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 358A (940) 565-4766 erin.welch@unt.edu
Weston, Lisa
Research Assistant Professor
C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3171 lisa.weston@unt.edu
Westurn, Cathy
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 357A (940) 565-3140 Cathy.Westurn@unt.edu
White, Melody
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 394D (940) 369-7626 Melody.White@unt.edu
Whitten, Adam
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 367B (940) 565-3054 Adam.Whitten@unt.edu
Wigdor, Ariel
Assistant Professor
BLB 331D Ariel.Wigdor@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn
Dean of the G. Brint Ryan College of Business
BLB 290R Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Williams, Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor
MS Finance Program Advisor
BLB 325B (940) 565-2358 Thomas.Williams@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil
Associate Professor
BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu
Wolfe, Marcus
Associate Professor
BLB 304A (940) 565-3172 Marcus.Wolfe@unt.edu
Won, Misun
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 262 940-565-2056 Misun.Won@unt.edu
Wu, Andy
Associate Professor
BLB 358J (940) 565-3735 Andy.Wu@unt.edu
Xu, Jianren
Associate Professor
BLB 394E (940) 565-2192 Jianren.Xu@unt.edu
Xu, Lidan
Assistant Professor
BLB 367D (940) 565-3371 Lidan.Xu@unt.edu
Yaghi, Majed
Clinical Associate Professor
BLB 399B (940) 369-7423 Majed.Yaghi@unt.edu