People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Abernathy, John BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 John.Abernathy@unt.edu
Alhashim, Mohammed BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Mohammed.Alhashim@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Becker, Jack BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Jack.Becker@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Cadena, Anjelita BLB 331B (940) 565-3099 Anjelita.Cadena@unt.edu
Chandy, P.R. BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 P.Chandrasekaran@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Dake, Jerry BLB 358D (940) 369-7218
Davis, Mark BLB 379B (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Evangelopoulos, Nicholas BLB 365D (940) 565-3056 Nick.Evangelopoulos@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Gerth, Anthony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Guynes, Steve BLB 312H (940) 565-3114 Steve.Guynes@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Hassanmirzaei, Foad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 foad.hassanmirzaei@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 385D (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 394F (940) 565-3038 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Impson, Mike BLB 358K (940) 565-3055 Michael.Impson@unt.edu
Insley, Bob BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Jayakumar, Jay BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Jay.Jayakumar@unt.edu
Johnson, Lynn BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Lynn.Johnson@unt.edu
Joiner, Steve BLB 338E (940) 565-3085 Steve.Joiner@unt.edu
Jones, Mary BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Mary.Jones@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Karafiath, Imre BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Imre.Karafiath@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kim, Dan BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April BLB 215C (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Ledgerwood, Donna BLB 379A (940) 565-3157 donna.ledgerwood@unt.edu
Lee, Gabdoo BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Gabdoo.Lee@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D 940-565-3084 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Ian BLB 358F (940) 369-7197 ian.liu@unt.edu
Lohr, Donna BLB 319E (940) 565-3668 donna.lohr@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
MacDonald, Rusty BLB 329D (940) 565-3072 don.macdonald@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
McDaniel, Lisa BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Pitre, Evelyn BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 Evelyn.Pitre@unt.edu
Poe, Stephen BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Stephen.Poe@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pope, Nat BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Powell, Don BLB 325E (940) 565-3153 Don.Powell@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Rajagopal, Priyali BLB 338A 940-565-2985 Priyali.Rajagopal@unt.edu
Randall, Wesley Frisco (940) 565-3404 wesley.randall@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Ross, Martha BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Martha.Ross@unt.edu
Rowe, Paul BLB 379E (940) 369-5257 Paul.Rowe@unt.edu
Rumbough, Roy BLB 331F (940) 565-3080 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Runyan, Bruce BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Bruce.Runyan@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Savoie, Michael BLB 331A (940) 369-5279 Michael.Savoie@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sexton, Michael BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Sharpe-Jenkins, Dale BLB 331C (940) 565-3620 Dale.SharpeJenkins@unt.edu
Siddiqi, Mazhar BLB 312B (940) 565-3052 mazhar.siddiqi@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna BLB 358B 940-565-3109 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy BLB 358G (940)369-8448 Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry" BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Spears, Nancy BLB 319D (940) 565-3127 Nancy.Spears@unt.edu
Staff, Marcia (940) 565-3063 Marcia.Staff@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 312M (940) 565-4234 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Tao, Zhi BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Zhi.Tao@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Taylor, Lew BLB 207B (940) 565-3140 Lew.Taylor@unt.edu
Thepaut, Sabine BLB 385P (940) 565-4749 Sabine.Thepaut@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Torres, Russell BLB 394B (940) 369-5236 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan BLB 329E (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
Vedder, Dick BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Dick.Vedder@unt.edu
Webb, Jae BLB 399A (940) 565-5713 Jae.Webb@unt.edu
Welch, Erin BLB 358A (940) 565-4766 erin.welch@unt.edu
Welch, Russell BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Russell.Welch@unt.edu
Weston, Lisa C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3171 lisa.weston@unt.edu
White, Melody BLB 394D (940) 369-7626 Melody.White@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Williams, Thomas BLB 325B Thomas.Williams@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu
Windsor, John BLB 312K John.Windsor@unt.edu
Wu, Andy BLB 358J (940) 565-3735 Andy.Wu@unt.edu
Xu, Jianren BLB 394E (940) 565-2192 Jianren.Xu@unt.edu
Zimmermann, Harvey BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Harvey.Zimmermann@unt.edu