People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adana, Saban BLB 304K (940) 565-3130 Saban.Adana@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 323D (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 323A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alvarado-Karste, Diego BLB 304J (940) 268 9835 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Amirkiaee, S. Yasaman BLB 357D (940) 565-3110 SeyedeYasaman.Amirkiaee@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 379G Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Baitalmal, Mohammad BLB 304J Mohammad.Baitalmal@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea BLB 304H (940) 565-3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bergestuen, Trond BLB 304F (817)372-8759 Trond.Bergestuen@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 317 (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Celik, Hasan BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Celik@unt.edu
Cevikparmak, Sedat BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Sedat.Cevikparmak@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Victor.Chen@unt.edu
Choi, Soochan BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Soochan.Choi@unt.edu
Conde, Richard BLB 304G (940) 535-3120 Richard.Conde@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Nancy C232C (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 357A Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
David, Alsius BLB 367A (940) 565-3142 Alsius.David@unt.edu
Dickens, John BLB 323A (940) 565-3122 John.Dickens@unt.edu
Dinulescu, Catalin BLB 367A Catalin.Dinulescu@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Guo, Wenjuan BLB 304E Wenjuan.Guo@unt.edu
Hammady Brho, Mazen BLB 304J (940) 565-3130 Mazen.HammadyBrho@unt.edu
Harun, Md Ahasan Uddin BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 MdAhasanUddin.Harun@unt.edu
Hightower, Sonja BLB 357A (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Jones, Niusha BLB 317 (940) 565-3120 Niusha.Jones@unt.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 357F Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Klaus, Jan Philipp BLB 304A (940) 565-3080 Jan.Klaus@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 304D (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Le, Linh BLB 304H (940) 565-3080 Linh.Le2@unt.edu
Lee, Sangyung BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Sangyung.Lee@unt.edu
Liu, Shiang BLB 367E (940) 565-3050 shiang.liu@unt.edu
Malhan, Amit Sundeep BLB 323A (940) 565-3120 AmitSundeep.Malhan@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 367A (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Mas, Erick BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Erick.Mas@unt.edu
Morgan, Thomas BLB 323A (940) 565-3130 Thomas.Morgan@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 379J (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Naletelich, Kelly BLB 304D Kelly.Naletelich@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Quynh BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Quynh.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nie, Dongfang BLB 367B (940) 565-3080 Dongfang.Nie@unt.edu
Njoroge, Lydia BLB 323B (940) 565-3130 Lydia.Njoroge@unt.edu
Orudzheva, Leyla BLB357E (940) 565-3140 Leyla.Orudzheva@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Peabody, Drew BLB 304A 940-565-3050 drew.peabody@unt.edu
Philip, Jestine BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Jestine.Philip@unt.edu
Ren, He BLB 304B He.Ren@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Seymore, Megan BLB 357E (940) 565-3080 Megan.Seymore@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 379G (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Sigdyal, Pratigya BLB 357C (940) 565-3140 Pratigya.Sigdyal@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Ta, Anh BLB 304C (940) 565-3110 Anh.Ta@unt.edu
Tian, Xiaoguang BLB 367B (940) 565-3110 Xiaoguang.Tian@unt.edu
Uvet, Hasan BLB 304J (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Uvet@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357D Laura.Walker@unt.edu
Warren, Scott G187 (940) 369-7489 scott.warren@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Wu, Da(Will) BLB 304K Da.Wu@unt.edu
Xie, Heng BLB304C (940) 565-3110 Heng.Xie@unt.edu
Xu, Lu BLB 357D Lu.Xu@unt.edu
Xu, Hanzhi(Frank) BLB 367C (940) 565-3050 Hanzhi.Xu@unt.edu
Yu, Huaibing BLB 304B (940) 565-3050 Huaibing.Yu@unt.edu
Zheng, Yi BLB 367C (940) 565-3050 yi.zheng@unt.edu