People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Akintomide, Adebola BLB 185 9405653111 Adebola.Akintomide@unt.edu
Akter, Sharmin BLB 185 sharmin.akter@unt.edu
Alyasein, Omar BLB 185 Omar.Alyasein2@unt.edu
Caliskan, Ferhat BLB 185 ferhat.caliskan@unt.edu
Cao, Yu BLB 185 yu.cao@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev BLB 185 Sanjeev.Chandwani@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan Mahmood BLB185 rehanmahmood.chaudhary@unt.edu
Conrad, Leah BLB 185 Leah.Conrad@unt.edu
Edelman, Nick BLB 185 Nicholas.Edelman@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 185 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 185 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Ferreira, Adriano BLB 185 (940) 230-7160 Adriano.Ferreira@unt.edu
Gabaldon, Janeth BLB 185 Janeth.Gabaldon@unt.edu
Hasan, Md. Kamrul BLB 185 MDKamrul.Hasan@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet BLB 185 mdenayet.hossain@unt.edu
Islam, Md Nazmul BLB 185 mdnazmul.islam@unt.edu
Johnson, Nick BLB 185 nick.johnson@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason BLB 213 jason.jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica BLB 185 monica.kabutey@unt.edu
Kalender, Yunus BLB 185 yunus.kalender@unt.edu
Kanwal, Fizza BLB 185 fizza.kanwal@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong BLB 185 Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Paula BLB 185 paula.kincaid@unt.edu
Koutha, Mahathi BLB 185 Mahathi.koutha@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 185 xiaoyan.liu@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah Zaman BLB 185 aaminah.malik@unt.edu
McConville, Sean BLB 185 sean.mcconville@unt.edu
Memarian Esfahani, Sara BLB 185 sara.memarianesfahani@unt.edu
Mohit, Hossein BLB 185 Hossein.mohit@unt.edu
Pant, Logan BLB 185 419-377-8809 Logan.Pant@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 185 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Putri, Niken BLB 185 Niken.Putri@unt.edu
Shaayesteh, Mayssam BLB 185 Sam.TarighiShaayesteh@unt.edu
Tang, Mavis BLB 185 mavis.tang@unt.edu
Tran, Hau Cong BLB 185 Hau.Tran@unt.edu
Vo, Kylie BLB 185 Kylie.Vo@unt.edu