People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adana, Saban BLB 304K (940) 565-3130 Saban.Adana@unt.edu
Afrashteh, Hamideh BLB 367B Hamideh.Afrashteh@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 301 Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alqahtani, Faisal BLB 301 Faisal.Alqahtani@unt.edu
Alshehri, Reem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Reem.Alshehri@unt.edu
Alvarado-Karste, Diego BLB 304J (940) 268 9835 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Amin, M A Shariful BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 mashariful.amin@unt.edu
Antwiler, Brandon BLB 323C (940) 565-3140 Brandon.Antwiler@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 304D Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Bani Hani, Saad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Saad.BaniHani@unt.edu
Bashirli, Bahruz BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Bahruz.Bashirli@unt.edu
Bement, Dana BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Dana.Bement@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea BLB 304H (940) 565-3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bera, Debalina BLB 367B Debalina.Bera@unt.edu
Bergestuen, Trond BLB 304F (817)372-8759 Trond.Bergestuen@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 367A (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Celik, Hasan BLB 367-D (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Celik@unt.edu
Cevikparmak, Sedat BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Sedat.Cevikparmak@unt.edu
Chang, Hyun Woong (Daniel) BLB 383 Daniel.Chang@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rehan.chaudhary@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 304A (940) 565-3140 Victor.Chen@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Lynne NTDP G150 (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 367A Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
David, Alsius BLB 357C (940) 565-3142 Alsius.David@unt.edu
Dinulescu, Catalin BLB 367C Catalin.Dinulescu@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Fan, Anders BLB 301 (972)8657104 anders.fan@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Gabaldon, Janeth BLB 301 (407) 505 8835 Janeth.Gabaldon@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gharoie Ahangar, Reza BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Reza.GharoieAhangar@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 304C Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 357D Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Guo, Wenjuan BLB 357E Wenjuan.Guo@unt.edu
Harun, Ahasan XXX
Hightower, Sonja BLB 309 (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Howell, Dylan BLB 304J (940) 565-3050 Dylan.Howell@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason Jason.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica Monica.Kabutey@untsystem.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 357F Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Paula BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Paula.Kincaid@unt.edu
Klaus, Jan Philipp BLB 387C (940) 565-3080 Jan.Klaus@unt.edu
Knight, Casey BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Casey.Knight@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Kumar, Abhijeet BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Abhijeet.Kumar@unt.edu
Kwon, Young BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Youngkwang.Kwon@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 301 (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Le, Linh BLB 304H (940) 565-3080 Linh.Le2@unt.edu
Lee, Sangyung BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Sangyung.Lee@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 323A Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Liu, Shiang BLB 367E (940) 565-3050 shiang.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 357E Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Mackey, Ahamed BLB 367C (940) 565-3111 Ahamed.Mackey@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 357C (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 304E (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
Maywald, Jacob BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jacob.Maywald@unt.edu
Memarian-Esfahani, Sara BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Sara.Memarian-Esfahani@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 323A (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Ndungu, Solomon BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Solomon.Ndungu@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 323D (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pricer, Laura BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Laura.Pricer@unt.edu
Rane Patil, Himali BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Himali.RanePatil@unt.edu
Ren, He BLB 301 He.Ren@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad BLB 304K (940) 565-3120 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (812) 455-0110 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 392 (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Siviero, Roberto BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Roberto.Siviero@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Ta, Anh BLB 304C (940) 565-3110 Anh.Ta@unt.edu
Tarakci, Yasemin BLB 304E Yasemin.Tarakci@unt.edu
Thapa, Sajani BLB 367C (940) 565-3120 Sajani.Thapa@unt.edu
Tian, Xiaoguang BLB 367B (940) 565-3110 Xiaoguang.Tian@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Vo, Khue BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Khue.Vo@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357D Laura.Walker@unt.edu
Wang, Edwin Yuchen BLB 304G Yuchen.Wang@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Xie, Heng BLB304B (940) 565-3110 Heng.Xie@unt.edu
Xu, Hanzhi(Frank) BLB 367C (940) 565-3050 Hanzhi.Xu@unt.edu
Yu, Huaibing BLB 304B (940) 565-3050 Huaibing.Yu@unt.edu