People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 301 Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alqahtani, Faisal BLB 301 Faisal.Alqahtani@unt.edu
Alshehri, Reem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Reem.Alshehri@unt.edu
Amin, M A Shariful BLB 367D (940) 565-3111 mashariful.amin@unt.edu
Antwiler, Brandon BLB 323C (940) 565-3140 Brandon.Antwiler@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 304D Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Bani Hani, Saad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Saad.BaniHani@unt.edu
Bement, Dana BLB 367B (940) 565-3140 Dana.Bement@unt.edu
Bera, Debalina BLB 367B Debalina.Bera@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 367A (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Cao, Yu BLB 301 Yu.Cao@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev BLB 301 Sanjeev.Chandwani@unt.edu
Chang, Hyun Woong (Daniel) BLB 383 Daniel.Chang@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rehan.chaudhary@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 304A (940) 565-3140 Victor.Chen@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Lynne NTDP G150 (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 367A Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 304J (940) 565-3120 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Fan, Anders BLB 392 (972)8657104 anders.fan@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Gabaldon, Janeth BLB 317 (407) 505 8835 Janeth.Gabaldon@unt.edu
Garg, Vipul BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Vipul.Garg@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gharoie Ahangar, Reza BLB 304F (940) 565-3111 reza.gharoieahangar@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 304C Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 304E Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Gurbas, Ethem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Ethem.Gurbas@unt.edu
Hasan, Md Kamrul BLB 301 MdKamrul.Hasan@unt.edu
He, Yi BLB 301 Yi.He@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet BLB 301 MdEnayet.Hossain@unt.edu
Howell, Dylan BLB 304J (940) 565-3050 Dylan.Howell@unt.edu
Jaiswal, Umesh BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Umesh.Jaiswal@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason BLB 383 Jason.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica BLB 304B Monica.Kabutey@unt.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 304H Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong BLB 383 Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Paula BLB 309 (940) 565-3140 Paula.Kincaid@unt.edu
Koutha, Mahathi BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Mahathi.Koutha@unt.edu
Kumar, Abhijeet BLB 367D (940) 565-3111 Abhijeet.Kumar@unt.edu
Kwon, Young BLB 304K (940) 565-3051 Youngkwang.Kwon@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 323A Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 323A Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Mackey, Ahamed BLB 392 (940) 565-3111 Ahamed.Mackey@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 304E (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
Maywald, Jacob BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jacob.Maywald@unt.edu
McConville, Sean BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Sean.McConville@unt.edu
Memarian-Esfahani, Sara BLB 317 (940) 565-3111 Sara.Memarian-Esfahani@unt.edu
Mohit, Hossein BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Hossein.Mohit@unt.edu
Ndungu, Solomon BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Solomon.Ndungu@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 304H Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Pandey, Yashica BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Yashica.Pandey@unt.edu
Patil, Himali BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Himali.Patil@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 323D (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pattnaik, Shashwatashish BLB 301 Shashwatashish.Pattnaik@unt.edu
Plunk, Zachary BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Zachary.Plunk@unt.edu
Porchia, Jamie BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jamie.Porchia@unt.edu
Prateek, Pranay BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Pranay.Prateek@unt.edu
Pricer, Laura BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Laura.Pricer@unt.edu
Rana, Rishabh BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rishabh.Rana@unt.edu
Richey, Parker BLB 301 Parker.Richey@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad BLB 304K (940) 565-3120 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria BLB 304B Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (812) 455-0110 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 392 (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Srivastava, Smriti BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Smriti.Srivastava@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Tandoh, Jacob BLB 301 Jacob.Tandoh@unt.edu
Tarakci, Yasemin BLB 309 Yasemin.Tarakci@unt.edu
Thapa, Sajani BLB 367C (940) 565-3120 Sajani.Thapa@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Vo, Kylie Khue BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Kylie.Vo@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357D Laura.Walker@unt.edu
Wang, Edwin Yuchen BLB 304G Yuchen.Wang@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Yavuz, Idug BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Idug.Yavuz@unt.edu