People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 185 xiaoyan.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Loche, Inez BLB 304K (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
Macaraeg, Joey BLB240G (940) 565-4859 Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
Malgonde, Onkar BLB 323D 940-369-7079 Onkar.Malgonde@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah Zaman BLB 185 aaminah.malik@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Marriot, Brandi BLB 110A (940) 565-2110 Brandi.Marriot@unt.edu
Mastromartino, Brandon 387B 940-565-3140 Brandon.Mastromartino@unt.edu
Maywald, Jacob BLB 185 Jacob.Maywald@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McConville, Sean BLB 185 sean.mcconville@unt.edu
McGovern, Kaitlin BLB 290 (940) 565-3120 Kaitlin.McGovern@unt.edu
McKinnis, Sydney BLB 201E 940-369-6512 Sydney.McKinnis@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
McLuckie Thain, Lisa BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 Lisa.McLuckie@unt.edu
Metcalf, Lance 313B 940-565-3050 Lance.Metcalf@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mims, Tina BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Mirzaei, Fouad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 fhmirzaei@unt.edu
Mitchell, Christopher BLB 387C Christopherjr.Mitchell@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly (940) 565-3140 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Mohit, Hossein BLB 185 Hossein.mohit@unt.edu
Narayanan, Arunachalam BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Arunachalam.Narayanan@unt.edu
Nasco, Dennis BLB 378C (940) 565-2006 Dennis.Nasco@unt.edu
Neel, Michael BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 Michael.Neel@unt.edu

Pages