People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Joiner, Hillary BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Jones, Mary BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Mary.Jones@unt.edu
Jones, Mikayla BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Mikayla.Jones@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason Jason.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica Monica.Kabutey@untsystem.edu
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 357F Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Kays, Diana Frisco campus (940) 565-3050 Diana.Kays@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kim, Gimun BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 Gimun.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Dan BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kincaid, Paula BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Paula.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Klaus, Jan Philipp BLB 387C (940) 565-3080 Jan.Klaus@unt.edu
Knapp, Morris BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Morris.Knapp@unt.edu
Knight, Casey BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Casey.Knight@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Kumar, Abhijeet BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Abhijeet.Kumar@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April BLB 215C (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Kwon, Young BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Young.Kwon@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 301 (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu

Pages