People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu
Howell, Dylan BLB 304J (940) 565-3050 Dylan.Howell@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris BLB 110W (940)-565-2110 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hubbard , Christine Christine.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 394F (940) 565-3038 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Huffman, Rachael cobtech@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Impson, Mike BLB 358K (940) 565-3055 Michael.Impson@unt.edu
Insley, Bob BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Jayakumar, Jay BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Jay.Jayakumar@unt.edu
Jernigan, Julie BLB 201E (940) 369-7003 Julie.Jernigan@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy BLB 385H (940) 565-3090 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Johnson, Christopher BLB 313C (940) 369-8230 christopher.johnson@unt.edu
Johnson, Lynn BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Lynn.Johnson@unt.edu
Joiner, Hillary BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Joiner, Steve BLB 338E (940) 565-3085 Steve.Joiner@unt.edu
Jones, Mary BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Mary.Jones@unt.edu
Jones, Niusha BLB 367A (940) 565-3120 Niusha.Jones@unt.edu
Jones, Mikayla BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Mikayla.Jones@unt.edu
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 357F Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Kays, Diana Frisco campus (940) 565-3050 Diana.Kays@unt.edu
Kemp, Daryl cobtech@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Keyser, Kelly cobtech@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu

Pages