People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Abdinoor, Julie BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Julie.Abdinoor@unt.edu
Abernathy, John BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 John.Abernathy@unt.edu
Adana, Saban BLB 304G (940) 565-3130 Saban.Adana@unt.edu
Adhikari, Subash BLB 387C Subash.Adhikari@unt.edu
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguirre, Krystle cobtech@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 379D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 323D (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 399A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alvarado-Karste, Diego BLB 379F (940) 268 9835 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Amirkiaee, S. Yasaman BLB 357D (940) 565-3110 SeyedeYasaman.Amirkiaee@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 379G Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Argo, Dolores BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Dolores.Argo@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Baitalmal, Mohammad BLB 379F Mohammad.Baitalmal@unt.edu
Baker, Jay(Keith) BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Jay.Baker@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Batchelder, Jennifer BLB262A (940) 565-4333 Jennifer.Batchelder@unt.edu
Baum, Jack CHEC 940-565-3120 Jack.Baum@unt.edu
Becker, Jack BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Jack.Becker@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea 304D (940) 565-3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bennett, Michelle BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Michelle.Bennett@unt.edu

Pages