People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Abernathy, John BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 John.Abernathy@unt.edu
Adana, Saban BLB 304K (940) 565-3130 Saban.Adana@unt.edu
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguirre, Krystle cobtech@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 323D (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Alhashim, Mohammed BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Mohammed.Alhashim@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 323A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alqahtani, Faisal BLB 301 Faisal.Alqahtani@unt.edu
Alvarado-Karste, Diego BLB 304J (940) 268 9835 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Amirkiaee, S. Yasaman BLB 357D (940) 565-3110 SeyedeYasaman.Amirkiaee@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Antwiler, Brandon BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Brandon.Antwiler@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 379G Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Argo, Dolores BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Dolores.Argo@unt.edu
Bae, Yonho Yonho.Bae@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Baitalmal, Mohammad BLB 304J Mohammad.Baitalmal@unt.edu
Baker, Jay(Keith) BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Jay.Baker@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
Bani Hani, Saad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Saad.BaniHani@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-3086 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Baum, Jack CHEC 940-565-3120 Jack.Baum@unt.edu
Becker, Jack BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Jack.Becker@unt.edu

Pages