People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Abeyta, Michelle BLB 110C (940) 565-2110 michelle.abeyta@unt.edu
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Ahmad, Fayez BLB 304D (940) 565-3130 Fayez.Ahmad@unt.edu
Alam, Zinat BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Zinat.Alam@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 301 Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alqahtani, Faisal BLB 301 Faisal.Alqahtani@unt.edu
Alshehri, Reem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Reem.Alshehri@unt.edu
Amin, M A Shariful BLB 367D (940) 565-3111 mashariful.amin@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Antwiler, Brandon BLB 323C (940) 565-3140 Brandon.Antwiler@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 304D Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
Bani Hani, Saad BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Saad.BaniHani@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Bell, Valarie BLB 365D (940) 565-3056 Valarie.Bell@unt.edu
Bement, Dana BLB 367B (940) 565-3140 Dana.Bement@unt.edu
Bera, Debalina BLB 367B Debalina.Bera@unt.edu
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Berry, Byron BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Bhagat, Indra BLB 110R (940) 565-2110 Indra.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 367A (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Bolden, Jacquline 208 (940) 565-3111 Jacquline.Bolden@unt.edu
Boyd, Jennifer BLB 290A (940) 565-3033 Jennifer.Boyd@unt.edu

Pages