People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
Carroll, Richard BLB 385H (940) 565-3909 Richard.Carroll@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Frost, Carol Ann BLB 329J (940) 565-3069 Carol.Frost@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Lightner, Teresa BLB 394C (940) 565-3098 Teresa.Lightner@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D 940-565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Runyan, Bruce BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Bruce.Runyan@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu
Zimmermann, Harvey BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Harvey.Zimmermann@unt.edu