People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Abernathy, John BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 John.Abernathy@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D 940-565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Ross, Martha BLB 329J (940) 565-3069 Martha.Ross@unt.edu
Rumbough, Roy BLB 331F (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Runyan, Bruce BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Bruce.Runyan@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu