People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Chang, Daniel BLB 301 Daniel.Chang@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 357A Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Hightower, Sonja BLB 357A (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 357F Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Klaus, Jan Philipp BLB 304A (940) 565-3080 Jan.Klaus@unt.edu
Le, Linh BLB 304H (940) 565-3080 Linh.Le2@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 301 Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nie, Dongfang BLB 367B (940) 565-3080 Dongfang.Nie@unt.edu
Seymore, Megan BLB 357E (940) 565-3080 Megan.Seymore@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 301 Jing.Sun@unt.edu
Wu, Da(Will) BLB 304K Da.Wu@unt.edu