People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Chang, Hyun Woong (Daniel) BLB 383 Daniel.Chang@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Hightower, Sonja BLB 309 (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason Jason.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica Monica.Kabutey@untsystem.edu
Kaszak, Steven BLB 357F Steven.Kaszak@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Klaus, Jan Philipp BLB 387C (940) 565-3080 Jan.Klaus@unt.edu
Le, Linh BLB 304H (940) 565-3080 Linh.Le2@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 323A Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu