People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Cao, Yu BLB 301 Yu.Cao@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev BLB 301 Sanjeev.Chandwani@unt.edu
Conrad, Leah BLB 301 9405653082 Leah.Conrad@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet BLB 301 MdEnayet.Hossain@unt.edu
Islam, Md Nazmul Md.Islam@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason BLB 383 Jason.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica BLB 304B Monica.Kabutey@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong BLB 383 Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 323A Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 304H Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria BLB 304B Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu