People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Akter, Sharmin BLB 185 sharmin.akter@unt.edu
Cao, Yu BLB 185 yu.cao@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev BLB 185 sanjeev.chandwani@unt.edu
Conrad, Leah BLB 185 Leah.Conrad@unt.edu
Edelman, Nick BLB 185 Nicholas.Edelman@unt.edu
Ferreira, Adriano BLB 185 (940) 230-7160 Adriano.Ferreira@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet BLB 185 mdenayet.hossain@unt.edu
Islam, Nazmul BLB 185 mdnazmul.islam@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason BLB 213 jason.jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica BLB 185 monica.kabutey@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong BLB 185 Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu