People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Berry, Byron BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Hao, Wei 313B 940-565-3050 Wei.Hao@unt.edu
Keen, Manal 313B 940-565-3050 Manal.Keen@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Kim, Aesil 313B 940-565-3050 Aesil.Kim@unt.edu
Metcalf, Lance 313B 940-565-3050 Lance.Metcalf@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@unt.edu