People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Berry, Byron BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Boyd, Natalie BLB 040 (940) 565-3050 Natalie.Boyd@unt.edu
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
Dietz, Joshua BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Joshua.Dietz@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Knapp, Morris BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Morris.Knapp@unt.edu
Mirshams, Niki BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Niki.Mirshams@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Ragan, David BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 david.ragan@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@unt.edu
Whitten, Adam BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Adam.Whitten@unt.edu