People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 323D (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 301 Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 301 Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Liu, Shiang BLB 367E (940) 565-3050 shiang.liu@unt.edu
Peabody, Drew BLB 304A 940-565-3050 drew.peabody@unt.edu
Ren, He BLB 304B He.Ren@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 379G (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Xu, Hanzhi(Frank) BLB 367C (940) 565-3050 Hanzhi.Xu@unt.edu
Yu, Huaibing BLB 304B (940) 565-3050 Huaibing.Yu@unt.edu