People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Cui, Yachen BLB 367A Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 304C Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
He, Yi BLB 301 Yi.He@unt.edu
Howell, Dylan BLB 304J (940) 565-3050 Dylan.Howell@unt.edu
Jaiswal, Umesh BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Umesh.Jaiswal@unt.edu
Kwon, Young BLB 304K (940) 565-3051 Youngkwang.Kwon@unt.edu
Ndungu, Solomon BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Solomon.Ndungu@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 392 (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Tandoh, Jacob BLB 301 Jacob.Tandoh@unt.edu