People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 367A Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 304C Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Howell, Dylan BLB 304J (940) 565-3050 Dylan.Howell@unt.edu
Liu, Shiang BLB 367E (940) 565-3050 shiang.liu@unt.edu
Ren, He BLB 301 He.Ren@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 392 (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Xu, Hanzhi(Frank) BLB 367C (940) 565-3050 Hanzhi.Xu@unt.edu
Yu, Huaibing BLB 304B (940) 565-3050 Huaibing.Yu@unt.edu