People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bell, Valarie BLB 365D (940) 565-3056 Valarie.Bell@unt.edu
Fathi, Mahdi BLB 325 E (940) 565-3153 Mahdi.Fathi@unt.edu
Ge, Ling BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Glenn, Donna BLB 215D (940) 565-4149 donna.glenn@unt.edu
Guynes, Steve BLB 312H (940) 565-3114 Steve.Guynes@unt.edu
Johnson, Vess BLB 357C (940) 565-3111 Vess.Johnson@unt.edu
Jones, Mary BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Mary.Jones@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kim, Dan BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 357C (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Mirzaei, Fouad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 fhmirzaei@unt.edu
Narayanan, Arunachalam BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Arunachalam.Narayanan@unt.edu
Ogbanufe, Obiageli BLB 357D (940) 565-3111 Obiageli.Ogbanufe@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Pravin, Dipakkumar BLB 357B (940) 565-3140 Dipakkumar.Pravin@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier BLB 357E (940) 565-3117 Javier.Rubio-Herrero@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna
Associate Professor
BLB 110H 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Torres, Russell BLB 394B (940) 369-5236 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
White, Melody BLB 394D (940) 369-7626 Melody.White@unt.edu
Wu, Andy BLB 358J (940) 565-3735 Andy.Wu@unt.edu