People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Becker, Jack BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Jack.Becker@unt.edu
Dake, Jerry BLB 358D (940) 369-7218
Evangelopoulos, Nicholas BLB 365D (940) 565-3056 Nick.Evangelopoulos@unt.edu
Guynes, Steve BLB 312H (940) 565-3114 Steve.Guynes@unt.edu
Jayakumar, Jay BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Jay.Jayakumar@unt.edu
Jones, Mary BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Mary.Jones@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 312M (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kim, Dan BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Kulkarni, Shailesh BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Shailesh.Kulkarni@unt.edu
Lee, Gabdoo BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Gabdoo.Lee@unt.edu
Lohr, Donna BLB 319E (940) 565-3668 donna.lohr@unt.edu
Mai, Bin BLB 385D (940) 565-3345 Bin.Mai@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna BLB 358B 940-565-3109 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Vedder, Dick BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Dick.Vedder@unt.edu
White, Melody BLB 394D (940) 369-7626 Melody.White@unt.edu
Windsor, John BLB 312K John.Windsor@unt.edu
Wu, Andy BLB 358J (940) 565-3735 Andy.Wu@unt.edu