People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Ahmadi, Mahdi BLB 331C (940) 565-2946 Mahdi.Ahmadi@unt.edu
Alimirzaei, Athena BLB 313A (940) 565-2870 Athena.Alimirzaei@unt.edu
Cavazos, Roberto BLB 304F Roberto.Cavazos@unt.edu
Chatterjee, Sourav BLB 312H 940-369-8859 Sourav.Chatterjee@unt.edu
Choi, Hoon Seok BLB 304E (940) 565-3092 Hoonseok.Choi@unt.edu
Dhillon, Gurpreet
Professor & G. Brint Ryan Endowed Chair of AI and Cybersecurity
BLB 365D (940) 369-7076 Gurpreet.Dhillon@unt.edu
FATHI, Michel BLB 325E (940) 565-3153 mfathi@unt.edu
Ge, Ling BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony BLB 312K (940) 565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Giddens, Laurie BLB 323A 940-565-2848 Laurie.Giddens@unt.edu
Glenn, Donna BLB 379E (940) 565-3668 donna.glenn@unt.edu
Hamilton, Scott BLB 367E (940) 369-7976 Scott.Hamilton@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 367C (940) 369-8569 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Johnson, Vess BLB 357C (940) 565-3111 Vess.Johnson@unt.edu
Kaur, Joti BLB 313C (940) 565-2934 Joti.Kaur@unt.edu
Kim, Dan J. BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Malgonde, Onkar BLB 323D 940-369-7079 Onkar.Malgonde@unt.edu
Mirzaei, Fouad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 fhmirzaei@unt.edu
Narayanan, Arunachalam BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Arunachalam.Narayanan@unt.edu
Ogbanufe, Obiageli BLB 357D (940) 565-3111 Obiageli.Ogbanufe@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Peterson, Ted BLB 301 940-369-6204 Ted.Peterson@unt.edu
Pravin, Dipakkumar BLB 357B (940) 565-3757 Dipakkumar.Pravin@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier BLB 357E (940) 565-3345 Javier.Rubio-Herrero@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Shamroukh, Sameh BLB 304H (940) 565-2812 Sameh.Shamroukh@unt.edu

Pages