People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Ahmadi, Mahdi 331C Mahdi.Ahmadi@unt.edu
Alimirzaei, Athena 313A Athena.Alimirzaei@unt.edu
Cavazos, Roberto BLB 304F BLB 304F Roberto.Cavazos@unt.edu
Chatterjee, Sourav 312H 940-369-8859 Sourav.Chatterjee@unt.edu
Choi, Hoon Seok BLB 304E Hoonseok.Choi@unt.edu
Dhillon, Gurpreet
Professor & G. Brint Ryan Endowed Chair of AI and Cybersecurity
BLB 365D (940) 369-7076 Gurpreet.Dhillon@unt.edu
Fathi, Mahdi BLB 325 E (940) 565-3153 Mahdi.Fathi@unt.edu
Ge, Ling BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Giddens, Laurie BLB 323A 940-565-2848 Laurie.Giddens@unt.edu
Glenn, Donna BLB 379E (940) 565-3668 donna.glenn@unt.edu
Hamilton, Scott BLB 367E (940) 369-7976 Scott.Hamilton@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 367C (940) 369-8569 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Johnson, Vess BLB 357C (940) 565-3111 Vess.Johnson@unt.edu
Kaur, Joti 313C Joti.Kaur@unt.edu
Kim, Dan J. BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Malgonde, Onkar BLB 323D 940-369-7079 Onkar.Malgonde@unt.edu
Mirzaei, Fouad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 fhmirzaei@unt.edu
Narayanan, Arunachalam BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Arunachalam.Narayanan@unt.edu
Ogbanufe, Obiageli BLB 357D (940) 565-3111 Obiageli.Ogbanufe@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Pravin, Dipakkumar BLB 357B (940) 565-3757 Dipakkumar.Pravin@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier BLB 357E (940) 565-3345 Javier.Rubio-Herrero@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Shamroukh, Sameh 304H Sameh.Shamroukh@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna BLB 208A 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu

Pages