People

Name Position Office Phone Email
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 379B (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 385D (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 394F (940) 565-3038 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Insley, Bob BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Johnson, Lynn BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Lynn.Johnson@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April BLB 215C (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Ledgerwood, Donna BLB 379A (940) 565-3157 donna.ledgerwood@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Pitre, Evelyn BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 Evelyn.Pitre@unt.edu
Powell, Don BLB 325E (940) 565-3153 Don.Powell@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sexton, Michael BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 312M (940) 565-4234 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Taylor, Lew BLB 207B (940) 565-3140 Lew.Taylor@unt.edu
Thepaut, Sabine BLB 385P (940) 565-4749 Sabine.Thepaut@unt.edu
Welch, Erin BLB 358A (940) 565-4766 erin.welch@unt.edu