People

Name Position Office Phone Email
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Boulamatsi, Artemis BLB 331B 940-369-7740 Artemis.Boulamatsi@unt.edu
Chandler, Jeff BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Jeffrey.Chandler@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cory, Kenneth BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 207a (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie BLB 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 385D (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Insley, Bob BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Jordan, Samantha BLB 323C 940-369-7717 Samantha.Jordan@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Killough, Doug BLB 329D (940) 565-3072 Doug.Killough@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April BLB 385D (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
MacCharles, Jeffrey BLB 387A (940) 565-3250 Jeffrey.MacCharles@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly BLB 385 (940) 565-2957 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu
Nasco, Dennis BLB 378C (940) 565-2006 Dennis.Nasco@unt.edu
Ordeman, William BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 William.Ordeman@unt.edu
Pavel, Catalin "Lyn" BLB 392 (940) 565-3022 Catalin.Pavel@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Reger, Rhonda BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Rhonda.Reger@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sexton, S. Michael
Master Teacher, Principal Lecturer, and 2019 UNT Foundation Lecturer of the Year
BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Short, Jeremy BLB 336E (940) 565-5294 Jeremy.Short@unt.edu
Vanderleest, Tammy BLB 305 940-565-8656 Tammy.Vanderleest@unt.edu
Vaziri Bozorg, Seyedeh Hoda BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Hoda.VaziriBozorg@unt.edu
Walker, Matthew BLB 379E (940) 369-5257 Matthew.Walker@unt.edu

Pages