People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 379G Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 357C (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Guo, Wenjuan BLB 304E Wenjuan.Guo@unt.edu
Orudzheva, Leyla BLB357E (940) 565-3140 Leyla.Orudzheva@unt.edu
Ostermeier, Kathryn BLB 357B (940) 565-3140 Kathryn.Ostermeier@unt.edu
Philip, Jestine BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Jestine.Philip@unt.edu
Sigdyal, Pratigya BLB 357C (940) 565-3140 Pratigya.Sigdyal@unt.edu
Srivastava, Saurabh BLB 304F (940) 565-3140 Saurabh.Srivastava@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 357B (940) 565-3140 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357C Laura.Walker@unt.edu