People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Antwiler, Brandon BLB 323C (940) 565-3140 Brandon.Antwiler@unt.edu
Anzollitto, Peter BLB 304D Peter.Anzollitto@unt.edu
Bement, Dana BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Dana.Bement@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 367A (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 304A (940) 565-3140 Victor.Chen@unt.edu
Fan, Anders BLB 301 (972)8657104 anders.fan@unt.edu
Guo, Wenjuan BLB 357E Wenjuan.Guo@unt.edu
Kincaid, Paula BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Paula.Kincaid@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 304E (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
Siviero, Roberto BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Roberto.Siviero@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357D Laura.Walker@unt.edu