People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Giacomel, Lisa BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Lisa.Giacomel@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Koenig, Adam BLB313A (940) 565-3120 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Wright, Michelle FRISCO (940) 565-3120 Michelle.Wright@unt.edu