People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Baum, Jack CHEC 940-565-3120 Jack.Baum@unt.edu
Egan, Terence (972) 207-9204 terence.egan@unt.edu
Franz, Rob BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Rob.Franz@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu