People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Gade, Michael BLB 358G (940) 369-8448 Michael.Gade@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu
Joiner, Steve BLB 338E (940) 565-3085 Steve.Joiner@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair BLB 338A (940) 565-2985 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Lewin, Jeffrey BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Jeffrey.Lewin@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 369-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Randall, Wesley BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 wesley.randall@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Spears, Nancy BLB 319D (940) 565-3127 Nancy.Spears@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu