People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon
Lecturer (Continuing), Undergraduate Advisor Ops Management
BLB 379A (940) 565-2535 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Gaa, Steven BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Steven.Gaa@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hawkins, Tim BLB 394G (940) 369-7133 Timothy.Hawkins@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Joiner, Steve
Principal Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 338E (940) 565-3085 Steve.Joiner@unt.edu
Kovach, Jeremy (JJ) BLB 394F (940) 565-2948 Jeremy.Kovach@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Niranjan, Suman BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Suman.Niranjan@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 329J (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry
Senior Associate Dean
BLB 290E (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Purtell, Clinton
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 331E (940) 565-2937 Clinton.Purtell@unt.edu
Randall, Wesley BLB 336C (940) 565-3404 wesley.randall@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian
Chair of Logistics and Operations Management
BLB 206A (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Savoie, Michael
Full Clinical Professor of Operations Management
BLB 331A (940) 369-5279 Michael.Savoie@unt.edu
Weston, Lisa
Research Assistant Professor
C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3171 lisa.weston@unt.edu