People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adams, Claudia BLB 201 Claudia.Adams@unt.edu
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Ahmadi, Mahdi BLB 331C (940) 565-2946 Mahdi.Ahmadi@unt.edu
Akintomide, Adebola BLB 185 9405653111 Adebola.Akintomide@unt.edu
Akter, Sharmin BLB 185 sharmin.akter@unt.edu
Alam, Zinat BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Zinat.Alam@unt.edu
Alimirzaei, Athena BLB 313A (940) 565-2870 Athena.Alimirzaei@unt.edu
Alyasein, Omar BLB 185 Omar.Alyasein2@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Ay, Lezgin BLB 304C (940) 565-3297 Lezgin.Ay@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Beattie, Shelly BLB 290C 940-565-3348 Shelly.Beattie@unt.edu
Becker, Christopher 940-565-3050 Christopher.Becker@unt.edu
Benitez, Angela BLB 213 Angela.Benitez@unt.edu
Bergeman, Diana BLB 290Q (940) 565-4874 Diana.Bergeman@unt.edu
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Berry, Byron (940) 565-3050 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Bian, Xun BLB 358G (940) 369-8309 Xun.Bian@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Boulamatsi, Artemis BLB 331B 940-369-7740 Artemis.Boulamatsi@unt.edu
Boyd, Natalie BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Natalie.Boyd@unt.edu
Brockett, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.Brockett@unt.edu

Pages