People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Boulamatsi, Artemis BLB 331B 940-369-7740 Artemis.Boulamatsi@unt.edu
Boyd, Jennifer BLB 290A (940) 565-3033 Jennifer.Boyd@unt.edu
Brockett, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.Brockett@unt.edu
Brown Searle, Larissa BLB 110J (940) 565-2110 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Burnaugh, Lauren BLB 262A (940) 369-7155 Lauren.Burnaugh@unt.edu
Cadena, Anjelita BLB 331B (940) 565-3099 Anjelita.Cadena@unt.edu
Cao, Yu BLB 301 Yu.Cao@unt.edu
Carne, Sally BLB 379B (940) 565-4882 Sally.Carne@unt.edu
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
Cazier, Richard BLB 329P (940) 565-3061 Richard.Cazier@unt.edu
Chandler, Jeff BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Jeffrey.Chandler@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev BLB 301 Sanjeev.Chandwani@unt.edu
Chatterjee, Sourav 312H 940-369-8859 Sourav.Chatterjee@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rehan.chaudhary@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 304A (940) 565-3140 Victor.Chen@unt.edu
Chenault, Diane BLB 212A (940) 565-3051 Diane.Chenault@unt.edu
Choe, Yuna 358K 940-565-2137 Yuna.Choe@unt.edu
Choi, Yonghoon BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Yonghoon.Choi@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Conrad, Leah BLB 301 9405653082 Leah.Conrad@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cory, Kenneth BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
Cox, Lynne NTDP G150 (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 367A Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu

Pages