People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adhikari, Subash BLB 304K Subash.Adhikari@unt.edu
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Al-Ghamdi, Saleh BLB 323D (940) 565-3050 Saleh.Al-Ghamdi@unt.edu
Aldossari, Mobark BLB 392 (940) 565-3110 Mobark.Aldossari@unt.edu
Alhejaili, Jamal BLB 367E (940) 391-3750 Jamal.Alhejaili@unt.edu
Almofeez, Sarah BLB 399A Sarah.Almofeez@unt.edu
Alvarado Karste, Juan Diego BLB 379F (940) 535-3120 Diego.Alvarado@unt.edu
Amirkiaee, Seyede Yasaman BLB 357D (940) 565-3110 SeyedeYasaman.Amirkiaee@unt.edu
An, Unseok BLB 313C (940) 369-8908
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Argo, Dolores BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Dolores.Argo@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Baithalmal, Mohammad BLB 379F (940) 565-3120 Mohammad.Baithalmal@unt.edu
Baker, Jay(Keith) BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Jay.Baker@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Batchelder, Jennifer BLB262A (940) 565-4333 Jennifer.Batchelder@unt.edu
Becker, Jack BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Jack.Becker@unt.edu
Bennett, Andrea 304D (940) 565.3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bennett, Michelle BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Michelle.Bennett@unt.edu
Bennett, Michelle BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Michelle.Bennett@unt.edu
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Bhagat, Indra BLB 110R (940) 565-2110 Indra.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bishop, Charles 240E (940) 565-4811 Charles.Bishop@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Boardman, Rebecca BLB 352 Rebecca.Boardman@unt.edu

Pages