People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290E (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290E (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290E (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pope, Nat BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Pratt, Lauren BLB 150A (940) 369-8666 Lauren.Pratt@unt.edu
Pratt, Melody BLB 207 (940) 565-2072 Melody.Pratt@unt.edu
Pravin, Dipakkumar BLB 357B (940) 565-3757 Dipakkumar.Pravin@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Purnell, Dexter BLB 357F 940-369-5139 Dexter.Purnell@unt.edu
Purtell, Clinton Frisco Inspire Park 292 Clinton.Purtell@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Putri, Niken BLB 185 Niken.Putri@unt.edu
Radnick, Lydia BLB 387C Lydia.Radnick@unt.edu
Rajagopal, Priyali BLB 338A 940-565-2985 Priyali.Rajagopal@unt.edu
Randall, Wesley Frisco (940) 565-3404 wesley.randall@unt.edu
Reger, Rhonda BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Rhonda.Reger@unt.edu
Rhodes, Meredith BLB 379G (940) 565-3061 Meredith.Rhodes@unt.edu
Robberson, Jessica (940) 565-3037 Jessica.Robberson@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Robison, Desiree BLB 110 940-565-2110 Desiree.Robison@unt.edu
Rodriguez, Erasmo BLB 110U (940) 565-2110 Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Rogers, David 313C 972-658-7194 David.Rogers@unt.edu
Ross, Martha BLB 329J (940) 565-3069 Martha.Ross@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier BLB 357E (940) 565-3668 Javier.Rubio-Herrero@unt.edu
Ruiz-DuVall, Eva BLB 110R 940-565-4968 Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu

Pages