People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Alam, Zinat BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Zinat.Alam@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Baen, John BLB 358H (940) 565-3071 John.Baen@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
BarNir, Anat BLB 385F (940) 565-4334 Anat.Barnir@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-2110 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Beattie, Shelly BLB 133 940-565-3348 Shelly.Beattie@unt.edu
Bergeman, Diana BLB 290Q (940) 565-4874 Diana.Bergeman@unt.edu
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Berry, Byron BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Byron.Berry@unt.edu
Bian, Xun BLB 358G (940) 369-8309 Xun.Bian@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Bolden, Jacquline 208 (940) 565-3111 Jacquline.Bolden@unt.edu
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Boulamatsi, Artemis BLB 331B 940-369-7740 Artemis.Boulamatsi@unt.edu
Boyd, Jennifer BLB 290A (940) 565-3033 Jennifer.Boyd@unt.edu
Brockett, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.Brockett@unt.edu
Brown Searle, Larissa BLB 110J (940) 565-2110 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Burnaugh, Lauren BLB 262A (940) 369-7155 Lauren.Burnaugh@unt.edu
Byeon, Hyeonsu Hyeonsu.Byeon@unt.edu
Carne, Sally BLB 379B (940) 565-4882 Sally.Carne@unt.edu
Cazier, Richard BLB 329P (940) 565-3061 Richard.Cazier@unt.edu
Chandler, Jeff BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Jeffrey.Chandler@unt.edu
Chatterjee, Sourav 312H 940-369-8859 Sourav.Chatterjee@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 185 victor.chen@unt.edu

Pages