People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Walker, Matthew BLB 379E (940) 369-5257 Matthew.Walker@unt.edu
Wang, Hillary BLB 379C (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Wear, Henry 207 940-565-3140 Henry.Wear@unt.edu
Webb, Jae BLB 399A (940) 565-5713 Jae.Webb@unt.edu
Weems, Shawn BLB 240B (940) 369-5409 Shawn.Weems@unt.edu
Welch, Erin BLB 358A (940) 565-4766 erin.welch@unt.edu
Weston, Lisa C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3171 lisa.weston@unt.edu
Westurn, Cathy BLB 357A (940) 565-3140 CathyWesturn@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@unt.edu
White, Melody BLB 394D (940) 369-7626 Melody.White@unt.edu
Whitten, Adam BLB 367B (940) 565-3054 Adam.Whitten@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Williams, Jaylon BLB 110W (940)-565-2110 Jaylon.Williams@unt.edu
Williams, Thomas BLB 325B Thomas.Williams@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu
Wilson, Dee BLB 037 (940) 565-4293 dee.wilson@unt.edu
Won, Misun Frisco|Inspire Park 287 940-565-2056 Misun.Won@unt.edu
Wright, Michelle FRISCO (940) 565-3120 Michelle.Wright@unt.edu
Wu, Andy BLB 358J (940) 565-3735 Andy.Wu@unt.edu
Xie, Heng BLB304B (940) 565-3110 Heng.Xie@unt.edu
Xu, Jianren BLB 394E (940) 565-2192 Jianren.Xu@unt.edu
Xu, Lidan 367D 940-565-3371 Lidan.Xu@unt.edu
Yaghi, Majed BLB 399B 940-369-7423 Majed.Yaghi@unt.edu

Pages