People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bennett, Andrea BLB 304H (940) 565-3120 Andrea.Bennett@unt.edu
Bennett, Michelle BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Michelle.Bennett@unt.edu
Bennett, Michelle BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Michelle.Bennett@unt.edu
Bera, Debalina BLB 301 Debalina.Bera@unt.edu
Bergestuen, Trond BLB 304F (817)372-8759 Trond.Bergestuen@unt.edu
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Bhagat, Indra BLB 110R (940) 565-2110 Indra.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhagat, Sarbottam BLB 367E (940) 565-3110 Sarbottam.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bhawal, Shalini BLB 367A (940) 565-3140 Shalini.Bhawal@unt.edu
Bishop, Charles 240F (940) 565-4811 Charles.Bishop@unt.edu
Blankson, Charles BLB 365A (940) 565-3136 Charles.Blankson@unt.edu
Bolden, Jacquline 208 (940) 565-3111 Jacquline.Bolden@unt.edu
Bolden, Megan cobtech@unt.edu
Bomba, Michael C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3370 Michael.Bomba@unt.edu
Brockett, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.Brockett@unt.edu
Brown Searle, Larissa BLB 110J (940) 565-2110 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Burnaugh, Lauren BLB 201H (940) 369-8977 Lauren.Burnaugh@unt.edu
Cadena, Anjelita BLB 331B (940) 565-3099 Anjelita.Cadena@unt.edu
Camacho, Therese
Sr. Associate, Business Tax Services
cobtech@unt.edu
Camacho, Kevin cobtech@unt.edu
Cates, Cary BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 cary.cates@unt.edu
Cazier, Richard BLB 329P (940) 565-3061 Richard.Cazier@unt.edu
Celik, Hasan BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Hasan.Celik@unt.edu
Cevikparmak, Sedat BLB 367D (940) 565-3130 Sedat.Cevikparmak@unt.edu
Chandy, P.R. BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 P.Chandrasekaran@unt.edu
Chang, Hyun Woong (Daniel) BLB 392 Daniel.Chang@unt.edu
Chaudhary, Rehan BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rehan.chaudhary@unt.edu
Chen, Victor BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Victor.Chen@unt.edu
Chenault, Diane BLB 212A (940) 565-3051 Diane.Chenault@unt.edu
Choi, Soochan BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Soochan.Choi@unt.edu

Pages