People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Chenault, Diane BLB 212A (940) 565-3051 Diane.Chenault@unt.edu
Choe, Yuna 358K 940-565-2137 Yuna.Choe@unt.edu
Choi, Yonghoon BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Yonghoon.Choi@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cory, Kenneth BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 207a (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 207a (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Day, Erin BLB 110P (940) 565-2110 erin.day@unt.edu
Dean, Elsita BLB 037 (940) 369-5181 elsita.dean@unt.edu
Dearman, Ben BLB 201D (940) 369-5005 ben.dearman@unt.edu
DeLay, Judy BLB 150M (940) 565-3170 Judy.DeLay@unt.edu
Dhillon, Gurpreet BLB 365D (940) 369-7076 Gurpreet.Dhillon@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dreyer, Katherine BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 Katherine.Dreyer@unt.edu
Duncan, Daniel BLB 240D (940) 369-8603 daniel.duncan@unt.edu
DuPlessis, Jennifer 387B 940-565-3140 Jennifer.DuPlessis@unt.edu
Dyer, Laura BLB 110X (940) 565-2110 laura.dyer@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 185 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Senior Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Everidge, Kathy 387C kathy.everidge@unt.edu

Pages