People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Brown, Amanda
Doctor of Business Administration Student
Frisco Landing 110J AmandaBrown8@my.unt.edu
Brown Searle, Larissa
Senior Academic Advisor
BLB 110J (940) 565-2110 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Bryant, Andre BLB 277 256-457-6065 Andre.Bryant@unt.edu
Burgess, Amy
Marketing Adjunct Professor
BLB 132 214-770-1419 Amy.Burgess@unt.edu
Caliskan, Ferhat BLB 185 ferhat.caliskan@unt.edu
Cao, Yu
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 yu.cao@unt.edu
Carlson, Kendall
Director Advancement Communications
BLB 133 Kendall.Carlson@unt.edu
Cavazos, Roberto
Clinical Associate Professor
BLB 304F Roberto.Cavazos@unt.edu
Cazier, Richard
Associate Professor
BLB 329P (940) 369-8612 Richard.Cazier@unt.edu
Chandler, Jeff
Assistant Professor
BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Jeffrey.Chandler@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 sanjeev.chandwani@unt.edu
Chapman, Jessica
Doctor of Business Administration Student
Frisco Landing 110J Jessica.Chapman@unt.edu
Chatterjee, Sourav
Clinical Assistant Professor
Assistant Chair
BLB 312H 940-369-8859 Sourav.Chatterjee@unt.edu
Choi, Hoon Seok
Assistant Professor
BLB 312K (940) 565-3092 Hoonseok.Choi@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk
Associate Professor
BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Clampit, Jack
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 317 (940) 369-6087 Jack.Clampit@unt.edu
Cole, Deli BLB 207 Ayodeli.Cole@unt.edu
Conrad, Leah
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 Leah.Conrad@unt.edu
Cook, Alexis BLB 132 Alexis.Cook@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle
Dean Henry Hays Professor for Exemplary Service
BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Coppin, Jenipher BLB 207 Jenipher.Coppin@unt.edu
Cory, Kenneth
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 312M (940) 369-5768 Kenneth.Cory@unt.edu
Crispin, Ashley
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
BLB 201 (940) 368-6484 Ashley.Crispin@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Dacosta, Makayla
Academic Advisor
BLB 110W 940-565-2110 Makayla.Dacosta@unt.edu
Das, Shaily BLB 185 ShailyDas@unt.edu
Davis, Mark
Professor & Chair
Department Chair / Division Head
BLB 207a (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Day, Erin
Director, Academic Advising - Grad Programs
BLB 201D (940) 565-3041 erin.day@unt.edu
DeLay, Judy BLB 150M (940) 565-3170 Judy.DeLay@unt.edu
Dhillon, Gurpreet
Professor & , G. Brint Ryan Endowed Chair of AI and Cybersecurity
BLB 365D (940) 369-7076 Gurpreet.Dhillon@unt.edu

Pages