People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Sidorova, Anna
Associate Professor
BLB 358B 940-565-3109 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna
Associate Dean
BLB 358B 940-565-3109 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Siviero, Roberto BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Roberto.Siviero@unt.edu
Smith, Kenneth BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Kenneth.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110S (940) 565-2110 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy BLB 358G (940)369-8448 Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry" BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Smith, Blair BLB 262B (940) 369-8613 Blair.Condon@unt.edu
Spears, Nancy BLB 319D (940) 565-3127 Nancy.Spears@unt.edu
Stack, Debbi BLB 290K (940) 369-8167 debbi.stack@unt.edu
Steinke, Jessica BLB 290E (940)369-7623 jessica.steinke@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 312M (940) 565-4234 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Stubblefield, Konni BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Konni.Stubblefield@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Suits, Stacy BLB 290Q (940) 565-4874 Stacy.Suits@unt.edu
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu
Ta, Anh BLB 304C (940) 565-3110 Anh.Ta@unt.edu
Tansey, Kimberly BLB 110Y 9405652110 kimberly.tansey@unt.edu
Tao, Zhi BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Zhi.Tao@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Tarakci, Yasemin BLB 304E Yasemin.Tarakci@unt.edu
Taylor, DeAnna BLB 201F (940) 565-3031 deanna.taylor@unt.edu
Temple, Jessica BLB 110T (940) 565-2110 Jessica.Temple@unt.edu
Terrell, Thomas 817-329-0140 817-329-0140 tomterrell@msn.com
Thapa, Sajani BLB 367C (940) 565-3120 Sajani.Thapa@unt.edu
Thepaut, Sabine BLB 385P (940) 565-4749 Sabine.Thepaut@unt.edu

Pages