People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Savoie, Michael BLB 331A (940) 369-5279 Michael.Savoie@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (812) 455-0110 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Schwab, Casey BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Casey.Schwab@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sellers, Megan Sage 110 Megan.Sellers@unt.edu
Sexton, Michael
Principal Lecturer and 2019 UNT Foundation Lecturer of the Year
BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 392 (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Short, Jeremy BLB 336E (940) 565-3140 Jeremy.Short@unt.edu
Siddiqi, Mazhar BLB 312B (940) 565-3052 mazhar.siddiqi@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna
Associate Professor
BLB 110H 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna
Associate Dean
BLB 110H 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Smith, Blair BLB 262B (940) 369-8613 Blair.Condon@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry" BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Smith, Justin BLB 323D 940-565-3110 Justin.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110S (940) 565-2110 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Smith, Renee BLB 208 (940) 565-3111 Renee.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy BLB 358G (940)369-8448 Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Spears, Nancy BLB 319D (940) 565-3127 Nancy.Spears@unt.edu
Srivastava, Smriti BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Smriti.Srivastava@unt.edu
Stack, Debbi BLB 290K (940) 369-8167 debbi.stack@unt.edu
Steinke, Jessica BLB 290E (940)369-7623 jessica.steinke@unt.edu
Struckell, Elisabeth BLB 378B (940) 565-4234 Elisabeth.Struckell@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Stubblefield, Konni BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Konni.Stubblefield@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Suits, Stacy
Assistant to the Dean
BLB 290Q (940) 565-4874 Stacy.Suits@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Liang.Sun@unt.edu

Pages