People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Suval, Tabitha BLB 290B (940) 565-4333 tabitha.ostmeyer@unt.edu
Tandoh, Jacob BLB 301 Jacob.Tandoh@unt.edu
Tansey, Kimberly BLB 110Y 9405652110 kimberly.tansey@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Tarakci, Yasemin BLB 309 Yasemin.Tarakci@unt.edu
Taylor, DeAnna BLB 201F (940) 565-3031 deanna.taylor@unt.edu
Temple, Jessica BLB 110T (940) 565-2110 Jessica.Temple@unt.edu
Thapa, Sajani BLB 367C (940) 565-3120 Sajani.Thapa@unt.edu
Thepaut, Sabine BLB 385P (940) 565-4749 Sabine.Thepaut@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Tompkins, Robert BLB 240E (940) 565-3046 Robert.Tompkins@unt.edu
Torres, Russell BLB 394B (940) 369-5236 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan BLB 329E (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Vaziri Bozorg, Seyedeh Hoda BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Hoda.VaziriBozorg@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Vo, Kylie Khue BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Kylie.Vo@unt.edu
Waddill, McKenna BLB240 F (940) 565-4811 mckenna.waddill@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357D Laura.Walker@unt.edu
Walker, Matthew BLB 379E (940) 369-5257 Matthew.Walker@unt.edu
Wang, Edwin Yuchen BLB 304G Yuchen.Wang@unt.edu
Wang, Hillary BLB 379C (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Wear, Henry 207 940-565-3140 Henry.Wear@unt.edu
Webb, Jae BLB 399A (940) 565-5713 Jae.Webb@unt.edu
Weems, Shawn BLB 240B (940) 369-5409 Shawn.Weems@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Welch, Erin BLB 358A (940) 565-4766 erin.welch@unt.edu

Pages