People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Tian, Xiaoguang BLB 367B (940) 565-3110 Xiaoguang.Tian@unt.edu
Tobe, Doug BLB 313B Doug.Tobe@unt.edu
Tompkins, Robert BLB 240E (940) 565-3046 Robert.Tompkins@unt.edu
Torres, Russell BLB 394B (940) 369-5236 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan BLB 329E (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
Varghese, Johnson BLB 304F Johnson.Varghese@unt.edu
Vaziri Bozorg, Seyedeh Hoda BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Seyedehhoda.Vaziribozorg@unt.edu
Vedder, Dick BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Dick.Vedder@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu
Vo, Khue BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Khue.Vo@unt.edu
Wahlberg, Bryan BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Bryan.Wahlberg@unt.edu
Walker, Matthew BLB 379E (940) 369-5257 Matthew.Walker@unt.edu
Walker, Laura BLB 357D Laura.Walker@unt.edu
Wang, Edwin Yuchen BLB 304G Yuchen.Wang@unt.edu
Webb, Jae BLB 399A (940) 565-5713 Jae.Webb@unt.edu
Weddle, Kyle (940) 565-3050 kyle.weddle@unt.edu
Weems, Shawn BLB 240B (940) 369-5409 Shawn.Weems@unt.edu
Wei, Xinyu BLB 367E Xinyu.Wei@unt.edu
Welch, Erin BLB 358A (940) 565-4766 erin.welch@unt.edu
Weston, Lisa C-LSCM Austin Office (512) 518-3171 lisa.weston@unt.edu
White, Melody BLB 394D (940) 369-7626 Melody.White@unt.edu
White, Kevin BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kevin.White@ivieinc.com
Whitten, Adam BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Adam.Whitten@unt.edu
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Williams, Thomas BLB 325B Thomas.Williams@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu

Pages