People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Evers, Mark 331F 940-565-3620 Mark.Evers@unt.edu
Farrell, Michael BLB 262 (940) 565-3141 michael.farrell@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fathi, Mahdi BLB 325 E (940) 565-3153 Mahdi.Fathi@unt.edu
Fimbrez, Katie BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Katie.Fimbrez@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-2535 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Flynn, Keeley BLB 110 940-369-7425 keeley.flynn@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Gaa, Steven BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Steven.Gaa@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Ge, Ling BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Gharoie Ahangar, Reza BLB 185 (940) 565-3111 reza.gharoieahangar@unt.edu
Giddens, Laurie BLB 323A 940-565-2848 Laurie.Giddens@unt.edu
Gillan, Stuart BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Stuart.Gillan@unt.edu
Glenn, Donna BLB 215D (940) 565-3668 donna.glenn@unt.edu
Gligor, David BLB 312B 940-369-8908 David.Gligor@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 185 Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Haghiri, Elaheh BLB 110C 940-565-2110 Elaheh.Haghiri@unt.edu
Hamilton, Scott BLB 367E (940) 369-7976 Scott.Hamilton@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hao, Wei 313B 940-565-3050 Wei.Hao@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 367C (940) 369-8569 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu

Pages