People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Choi, Yonghoon BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Yonghoon.Choi@unt.edu
Chowdhury, Jhinuk BLB 358L (940) 565-2135 Jhinuk.Chowdhury@unt.edu
Cijoy, Olickal BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 Olickal.Cijoy@unt.edu
Clanton, Dustin cobtech@unt.edu
Cleveland, Rachel BLB 105A (940) 565-3855 rachel.cleveland@unt.edu
Cleveland, Rachel BLB 105A (940) 565-3855 rachel.cleveland@unt.edu
Cohen, Daniel Daniel.Cohen@unt.edu
Conde, Richard BLB 309 (940) 535-3120 Richard.Conde@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Nancy C232C (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 301 Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 357A Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
Dake, Jerry BLB 358D (940) 369-7218
Damerau, Leslie cobtech@unt.edu
Dane, Warren cobtech@unt.edu
David, Alsius BLB 357C (940) 565-3142 Alsius.David@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 379B (940) 565-3142 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Day, Erin BLB 110P (940) 565-2110 erin.day@unt.edu
Dean, Elsita BLB 037 (940) 369-5181 elsita.dean@unt.edu
Dearman, Ben BLB 201D (940) 369-5005 ben.dearman@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
DeLay, Judy BLB 150M (940) 565-3170 Judy.DeLay@unt.edu
Deng, Jie BLB 313C (940)565-3050 Jie.Deng@unt.edu
Deshong, Tery BLB 365G (940) 565-3065 Tery.Deshong@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
Dietz, Joshua BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Joshua.Dietz@unt.edu

Pages