People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Cohen, Daniel Daniel.Cohen@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Cooper, Danielle BLB 385E (940) 565-4487 Danielle.Cooper@unt.edu
Copeland, Matthew E245E (940) 565-4180 blair.copeland@untsystem.edu
Cox, Lynne NTDP G150 (940) 565-4841 lynnecagle.cox@unt.edu
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Cui, Yachen BLB 367A Yachen.Cui@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
D'Souza, Derrick BLB 365C (940) 565-3168 Derrick.D'Souza@unt.edu
David, Alsius BLB 357C (940) 565-3142 Alsius.David@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 207a (940) 565-4882 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Davis, Mark BLB 207a (940) 565-4882 Mark.Davis@unt.edu
Day, Erin BLB 110P (940) 565-2110 erin.day@unt.edu
Dean, Elsita BLB 037 (940) 369-5181 elsita.dean@unt.edu
Dearman, Ben BLB 201D (940) 369-5005 ben.dearman@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
DeLay, Judy BLB 150M (940) 565-3170 Judy.DeLay@unt.edu
Deng, Jie BLB 313C (940)565-3050 Jie.Deng@unt.edu
DeShong, Tery BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Tery.DeShong@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dinulescu, Catalin BLB 367C Catalin.Dinulescu@unt.edu
Duncan, Daniel BLB 240D (940) 369-8603 daniel.duncan@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Everett, Brandi BLB 290H (940) 565-3033 Brandi.Everett@unt.edu

Pages