People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dean, Elsita BLB 037 (940) 369-5181 elsita.dean@unt.edu
Dearman, Ben BLB 201D (940) 369-5005 ben.dearman@unt.edu
DeLaTorre, Christine Christine.DeLaTorre@unt.edu
DeLay, Judy BLB 150M (940) 565-3170 Judy.DeLay@unt.edu
Diamond, James BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 James.Diamond@unt.edu
Dietz, Joshua BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Joshua.Dietz@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dreyer, Katherine BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 Katherine.Dreyer@unt.edu
Duncan, Daniel BLB 240D (940) 369-8603 daniel.duncan@unt.edu
Dunn, Stephanie BLB 378B (940) 565-3109 Stephanie.Dunn@unt.edu
Ekezie, Uchenna BLB 304J (940) 565-3120 Uchenna.Ekezie@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Senior Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellsworth, Gregg BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Gregg.Ellsworth@unt.edu
Endebrock, Tyler 207 940-565-3140 Tyler.Endebrock@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Everidge, Kathy 387C kathy.everidge@unt.edu
Evers, Mark 331F 940-565-3080 Mark.Evers@unt.edu
Fan, Anders BLB 392 (972)8657104 anders.fan@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Farrell, Michael BLB 290H (940) 565-3141 michael.farrell@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fathi, Mahdi BLB 325 E (940) 565-3153 Mahdi.Fathi@unt.edu
Fette, Mackenzie BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 Mackenzie.Fette@unt.edu
Fimbrez, Katie BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Katie.Fimbrez@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Fykes, Jeremy BLB 301 (940) 565-3051 Jeremy.Fykes@unt.edu
Gaa, Steven BLB 312A (940) 565-3113 Steven.Gaa@unt.edu

Pages