People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dietz, Tracy
Associate Professor
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Dillashaw, Scott BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 scott.dillashaw@unt.edu
Dinulescu, Catalin BLB 367C Catalin.Dinulescu@unt.edu
Duncan, Daniel BLB 240D (940) 369-8603 daniel.duncan@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Evangelopoulos, Nicholas BLB 365D (940) 565-3056 Nick.Evangelopoulos@unt.edu
Everett, Brandi BLB 290H (940) 565-3033 Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Fajardo, Robert BLB 290 (940) 369-5132 Robert.Fajardo@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Farrell, Michael BLB 290H (940) 565-3141 michael.farrell@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fette, Mackenzie BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 Mackenzie.Fette@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Finn, Justin cobtech@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Frazier, Cameron CoB.GraphicStudent@unt.edu
Frechette, Ryan BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 ryan.frechetter@unt.edu
Furst, Jack BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 jack@oakstreaminvestors.com
Gadgil, Guruprasad BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Guruprasad.Gadgil@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gerth, Anthony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Getty, Robert BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 Robert.Getty@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 301 Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu

Pages