People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Garg, Vipul BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Vipul.Garg@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Ge, Ling BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Gharoie Ahangar, Reza BLB 304F (940) 565-3111 reza.gharoieahangar@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 304C Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Giacomel, Lisa BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Lisa.Giacomel@unt.edu
Gill, Jordan BLB 105 (940) 565-3855 Jordan.Gill@unt.edu
Gillan, Stuart BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Stuart.Gillan@unt.edu
Glenn, Donna BLB 215D (940) 565-4149 donna.glenn@unt.edu
Goldman, Casey BLB 110V (940) 565-3030 casey.goldman@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 105A (940) 369-5012 Jose.Grimaldo@unt.edu
Grubaugh, Shelbi BLB 109 (940) 369-7425 Shelbi.Grubaugh@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 304E Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Gurbas, Ethem BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Ethem.Gurbas@unt.edu
Guynes, Steve BLB 312H (940) 565-3114 Steve.Guynes@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hardison, Grayson BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Grayson.Hardison@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Hasan, Md Kamrul BLB 301 MdKamrul.Hasan@unt.edu
Hatch, Arthur BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Arthur.Hatch@unt.edu
Hawkins, Tim BLB 394G (940) 369-7133 Timothy.Hawkins@unt.edu
He, Yi BLB 301 Yi.He@unt.edu

Pages