People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Hasan, Md. Kamrul BLB 185 MDKamrul.Hasan@unt.edu
Hawkins, Tim BLB 394G (940) 369-7133 Timothy.Hawkins@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 385D (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hicks, Amy 940-369-7217 Amy.Hicks@unt.edu
Hildinger, Meaghan BLB 105C (940) 565-3855 Meaghan.Hildinger@unt.edu
Hill, Laurie BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Laurie.Hill@unt.edu
Hill-Kleespie, Austin 323B 940-565-3055 Austin.Hill-Kleespie@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet BLB 185 mdenayet.hossain@unt.edu
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu
Houser, Kimberly (940) 565-3050 Kimberly.Houser@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris 940-565-3140 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 394F (940) 565-3038 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Huckabee, Brooke BLB 215E (940) 369-8978 Brooke.Huckabee@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Insley, Bob BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Jernigan, Julie BLB 215B (940) 369-7003 Julie.Jernigan@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy BLB 385H (940) 565-3090 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Johnson, Nick BLB 185 nick.johnson@unt.edu
Johnson, Vess BLB 357C (940) 565-3111 Vess.Johnson@unt.edu
Joiner, Steve BLB 338E (940) 565-3085 Steve.Joiner@unt.edu
Jones, Mary BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Mary.Jones@unt.edu
Jordan, Jason BLB 185 jason.jordan@unt.edu
Jordan, Samantha BLB 323C 940-369-7717 Samantha.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica BLB 185 monica.kabutey@unt.edu

Pages