People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Echols, Amanda BLB 290P (940) 565-4585 Amanda.Echols@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Engler, Dennis BLB 331D (940) 565-3050 dennis.engler@verizon.net
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Evangelopoulos, Nicholas BLB 365D (940) 565-3056 Nick.Evangelopoulos@unt.edu
Everett, Brandi BLB 290H (940) 565-3033 Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Fajardo, Robert BLB 290 (940) 369-5132 Robert.Fajardo@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fette, Mackenzie BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 Mackenzie.Fette@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Frazier, Cameron CoB.GraphicStudent@unt.edu
Frechette, Ryan BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 ryan.frechetter@unt.edu
Furst, Jack BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 jack@oakstreaminvestors.com
Gadgil, Guruprasad BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Guruprasad.Gadgil@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gerth, Anthony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Getty, Robert BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 Robert.Getty@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 301 Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Gill, Jordan BLB 105 (940) 565-3855 Jordan.Gill@unt.edu
Godwin, Elizabeth cobtech@unt.edu
Gonzales, Roberto cobtech@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu

Pages