People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Everett, Brandi BLB 290H (940) 565-3033 Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Fan, Gang BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Gang.Fan@unt.edu
Farjana, Ashupta BLB 387A (940) 565-3050 Ashupta.Farjana@unt.edu
Farrell, Michael BLB 290H (940) 565-3141 michael.farrell@unt.edu
Farris, Ted BLB 336A (940) 565-4368 TheodoreTed.Farris@unt.edu
Fette, Mackenzie BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 Mackenzie.Fette@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Fite, Jonathon BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Jonathon.Fite@unt.edu
Furst, Jack BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 jack@oakstreaminvestors.com
Gabaldon Ochoa, Janeth BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Janeth.Gabaldon@unt.edu
Gadgil, Guruprasad BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Guruprasad.Gadgil@unt.edu
Gaffney, Nolan BLB 385B (940) 565-3155 nolan.gaffney@unt.edu
Ganesh, Gopala BLB 329N (940) 565-3129 Gopala.Ganesh@unt.edu
Gavrilova Aguilar, Mariya BLB 379C (940) 565-3635 mariya.gavrilovaaguilar@unt.edu
Ge, Ling BLB 312J (940) 565-3104 Ling.Ge@unt.edu
Geng, Guanyu BLB 304G Guanyu.Geng@unt.edu
Gerth, Tony BLB312K (940)565-4234 Anthony.Gerth@unt.edu
Getty, Robert BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 Robert.Getty@unt.edu
Ghimire, Ashish BLB 304C Ashish.Ghimire@unt.edu
Gill, Jordan BLB 105 (940) 565-3855 Jordan.Gill@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 357D Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Guo, Wenjuan BLB 357E Wenjuan.Guo@unt.edu
Guynes, Steve BLB 312H (940) 565-3114 Steve.Guynes@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu

Pages